Woocommerce Reviews

Home Forums All Other Themes Woocommerce Reviews

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • Author
    JohnJohn
    • Topics: 9
    • Replies: 24
    • Total: 33

In my be fit theme the woocommerce product reviews won’t work, can you please give me a fix for this thank you.

Sonnal S SinhaSonnal S Sinha
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 30633
    • Total: 30633

Hi John,

Kindly show us your website URL.

Regards,
    Brad

JohnJohn

Yes I am working on a back end sub domain so please if it doesn’t work please let me know. It’s the actual review area on the products. Thanks so much brother.

new.alabamaarms.com

John

Hi John,

Kindly go to wp-conten/themes/be-fit/js/smooth-scroll.js

Remove the smooth-scroll.js file

Regards,
    Brad

JohnJohn

I’m still a little new to this. Please be so kind as to tell me where I might find this. Thank you.

Go to your WordPress website folder then click on wp-content folder. Then click on themes folder, you will find the befit theme folder within befit theme folder you will find the “js” folder. Remove the file smooth-scroll.js from “js folder”.

If you still having the issue then kindly send us your URL of the site and WordPress admin details via sktthemes.net/contact

Regards,
    Brad

JohnJohn

Still having some problems with it. I have sent in already a log in for SKT with password and all. I have some existing issues that was supposed to be resolved a few weeks ago, I have attempted to give a reminder to kinda ask where we were and have received no response. I will continue trying to locate this folder in my wordpress back end. Thanks for all the help

JohnJohn

I went to the BeFit Theme Functions.php and come across this in the section if this is what you are speaking of do I delete the whole line or just the words?

wp_enqueue_style( ‘skt_befit-basic-style’, get_stylesheet_uri() );
    wp_enqueue_style( ‘skt_befit-editor-style’, get_template_directory_uri().’/editor-style.css’ );