white logo

Home Forums All Other Themes white logo

Viewing 14 posts - 16 through 29 (of 29 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #200983
    Gulf IP GGulf IP G
    Participant
    • Topics: 4
    • Replies: 28
    • Total: 32
    Member since: October 8, 2022

    please your support

    #200984
    Forum ModeratorForum Moderator
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 29463
    • Total: 29463
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Given login details are not working. Therefore we are unable to check the issue.

    Regards,
    Brad

    #200986
    Gulf IP GGulf IP G
    Participant
    • Topics: 4
    • Replies: 28
    • Total: 32
    Member since: October 8, 2022

    hi please now you can use same login details yesterday sent

    #200988
    Forum ModeratorForum Moderator
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 29463
    • Total: 29463
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Can you send us the screenshot of your issues? Upload your screenshot on https://imgbb.com/ and paste the share url here.

    Regards,
    Brad

    #200990
    Gulf IP GGulf IP G
    Participant
    • Topics: 4
    • Replies: 28
    • Total: 32
    Member since: October 8, 2022

    Dear Sir
    its related for Cash i thing because till yesterday show on mobile white color background of logo

    now its ok after clear cash

    very thanks

    #200992
    Forum ModeratorForum Moderator
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 29463
    • Total: 29463
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    If you found our service good kindly review us here: https://www.trustpilot.com/review/sktthemes.org

    Regards,
    Brad

    #201093
    Gulf IP GGulf IP G
    Participant
    • Topics: 4
    • Replies: 28
    • Total: 32
    Member since: October 8, 2022

    Dear Sir
    how we can make team page as part or category, because we have like 3 department for example Experts some team member
    and for admin some team member and for sale some team member
    i see that the team will show only as short code ([ourteam col=’3′ show=’15’]) and also as per sorting of adding

    how to make that in three or more in same page ??

    we can make a new page using elementor and make subject of each department and past short code for our team
    but the issue is how to select the member who i need to show??

    thanks

    #201098
    Forum ModeratorForum Moderator
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 29463
    • Total: 29463
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Okay, If you want to show team members in a category?

    Kindly use this plugin:
    https://wordpress.org/plugins/tlp-team/

    Regards,
    Brad

    #201100
    Gulf IP GGulf IP G
    Participant
    • Topics: 4
    • Replies: 28
    • Total: 32
    Member since: October 8, 2022

    ok
    but without plugin we cant??
    what about using elementor page and make the subject and make code to show specific team

    #201105
    Forum ModeratorForum Moderator
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 29463
    • Total: 29463
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    You can create using elementor.

    Regards,
    Brad

    #201152
    Gulf IP GGulf IP G
    Participant
    • Topics: 4
    • Replies: 28
    • Total: 32
    Member since: October 8, 2022

    Dear
    footer & Header social media box was working great
    today not show ??

    #201154
    Forum ModeratorForum Moderator
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 29463
    • Total: 29463
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    We checked, footer & Header social media box are working fine on your website. They are showing properly.

    Can you send us the screenshot of your issues? Upload your screenshot on https://imgbb.com/ and paste the share url here.

    Regards,
    Brad

    #201155
    Gulf IP GGulf IP G
    Participant
    • Topics: 4
    • Replies: 28
    • Total: 32
    Member since: October 8, 2022

    https://ibb.co/KG6qKhx

    its not show only in chrome

    also how to change the hover color for team
    see photo
    https://ibb.co/vYbq6mB

    #201157
    Forum ModeratorForum Moderator
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 29463
    • Total: 29463
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Q1. its not show only in chrome??

    Ans: We checked, social media box working fine in chrome as well.

    Kindly see screenshot of chrome browser 👇

    https://ibb.co/Y0wYNwW

    Q2. also how to change the hover color for team??

    Ans: This is done.

    Regards,
    Brad

Viewing 14 posts - 16 through 29 (of 29 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.