Donation THeme Footer

Home Forums All Other Themes Donation THeme Footer

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #102386
    Laura
    Participant
    • Topics: 158
    • Replies: 196
    • Total: 354
    Member since: July 21, 2016

    Hello,
    Here is the link for the website: http://arriveandthrivelv.com/

    We are using Donation theme. In the footer when we choose 3 column style, only the column 1 and 3 show. No matter what we try column 2 doesn’t show.

    We appreciate your help, Thank you

    #102451
    SKT Themes
    Keymaster
    • Topics: 8
    • Replies: 6705
    • Total: 6713
    Member since: June 12, 2013

    Send us WordPress admin details via email: @sktthemes.com">support@sktthemes.com

    Will check

    Regards,
    Shri

    #102481
    Laura
    Participant
    • Topics: 158
    • Replies: 196
    • Total: 354
    Member since: July 21, 2016

    Thank you, we just sent the password. Also, how can we change the width of the footer column? We would like column2 and column three to merge.

    #102503
    SKT Themes
    Keymaster
    • Topics: 8
    • Replies: 6705
    • Total: 6713
    Member since: June 12, 2013

    You saved it as draft and not published and hence it wasn’t working.

    Regards,
    Shri

    #102955
    Laura
    Participant
    • Topics: 158
    • Replies: 196
    • Total: 354
    Member since: July 21, 2016

    Hello, we are trying to have our menu link to sections. Can you please help.

    #102966
    SKT Themes
    Keymaster
    • Topics: 8
    • Replies: 6705
    • Total: 6713
    Member since: June 12, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly edit theme’s index.php file and add id to every section like: id=”section1″ – id=”section2″ – id=”section3″ etc.

    Regards,
    Shri

    #102989
    Laura
    Participant
    • Topics: 158
    • Replies: 196
    • Total: 354
    Member since: July 21, 2016

    Hello, we have fixed the issue. All sections responded to the same code in front-data.php except for the section 3) If I added the id=”section3″ in the same line as the rest of the sections, it wouldn’t work at all. So I added it in the div. It works, but the sections jumps too high.
    Here are the code and screenshot:
    This is the working code for section 2 you can see where I added id=”section2″
    —- `<!– Home Section 2 –>
    <?php if($complete[‘hide_boxes_section2’] ==”){?>
    <section class=”home2_section_area <?php if($complete[‘section2_bg_image’]){ ?>home2_section_area_bg<?php } ?>” <?php if(!empty($complete[‘section2_bg_video’])){ ?>data-vidbg-bg=”mp4: <?php $sec2bgvideo = $complete[‘section2_bg_video’]; echo do_shortcode($sec2bgvideo); ?>” data-vidbg-options=”loop: true, muted: true, overlay: false”<?php } ?> id=”section2″>
    <div class=”center”>
    <div class=”home_section2_content”>
    <?php …`
    —–

    Here is the code for section 3. every time i added in the same spot it wouldn’t work in front end. You can see where I added the id because it doesn’t work if I add it to the same place.

    <!-- Home Section 3 -->
         <?php if($complete['hide_boxes_section3'] ==''){?>
        <section id="demos" class="home3_section_area <?php if($complete['section3_bg_image']){ ?>home3_section_area_bg<?php } ?>" <?php if(!empty($complete['section3_bg_video'])){ ?>data-vidbg-bg="mp4: <?php $sec3bgvideo = $complete['section3_bg_video']; echo do_shortcode($sec3bgvideo); ?>" data-vidbg-options="loop: true, muted: true, overlay: false"<?php } ?>>
        	<div class="center"  id="section3">
                <div class="home_section3_content">
                        <?php

    Here is a link to the screenshot of the issue:
    https://imgur.com/a/WkEyZPD

    Here is what it is supposed to look like
    https://imgur.com/a/vachYjA

    Thank you

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.