White space between Menu and Contents

Home Forums SKT Biz/Corp Theme Support White space between Menu and Contents

Tagged: 

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 17 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #83758
    rudy4
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 7
    • Total: 8
    Member since: September 20, 2017

    Hi

    I have a White space betwwen my Top Menu and contents , but on my Home page it is fine it. Its is not correct under my Maps and Contacts US. I have SKT Movers Packers ProVersion: pro 1.1

    Regards

    Rudy

    #83774
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25504
    • Total: 25504
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly show us your website URL so that we can assist further.

    Regards,
    Dave

    #83782
    rudy4
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 7
    • Total: 8
    Member since: September 20, 2017

    Hi

    Thanks I came Right with the white space .
    But i am Also want to know how to remove the Testimonials from my contacts . I have Under Section 4 click hide this section but it still shows

    http://www.bouvest.co.za

    #83819
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25504
    • Total: 25504
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Your website is on under construction mode. So i can’t check that.

    Regards,
    Dave

    #83835
    rudy4
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 7
    • Total: 8
    Member since: September 20, 2017

    HI

    Sorry it is Open Now

    #83853
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25504
    • Total: 25504
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Can you send us the screenshot of your issues? Upload your screenshot on imgur.com and paste the share url here.

    Regards,
    Dave

    #87116
    rudy4
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 7
    • Total: 8
    Member since: September 20, 2017

    Hi

    I would like to make the cap between my logo and Menu bar smaller

    View post on imgur.com

    Thanks

    Rudy

    #87165
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25504
    • Total: 25504
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly disable the under construction mode?

    Regards,
    Dave

    #87172
    rudy4
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 7
    • Total: 8
    Member since: September 20, 2017

    Hi

    It is disabled

    #87174
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25504
    • Total: 25504
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly go to Appearance >> Theme Options >> Basic Settings >> Custom CSS Box:

    Add this code there:

    .header .header-inner .logo img { height:95px;}
    .header .header-inner .nav { margin:0;}

    Regards,
    Dave

    #87175
    rudy4
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 7
    • Total: 8
    Member since: September 20, 2017

    Thanks That Look Better

    Also is it Possible to Bring the Opening Hours|Call US|Email US lower then move the Social Media Icons where the Call Us | Email us is and Remove the Top navigation above the logo.

    #87180
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25504
    • Total: 25504
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly go to Appearance >> Theme Options >> Basic Settings >> Custom CSS Box:

    Add this code there:

    .topnav { display:none;}
    .header-right { margin:25px 20px 0 0;}
    .signin_wrap .widget-right .social-icons a { padding:0 0 0 35px; margin:0 0 0 35px;}

    Regards,
    Dave

    #87483
    rudy4
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 7
    • Total: 8
    Member since: September 20, 2017

    Hi

    I would like to add a Back button to my Products on woocommerce to take me one page back.

    Regards,

    Rudy

    #87485
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25504
    • Total: 25504
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Can you send us the screenshot of your issues?

    Regards,
    Dave

    #87566
    rudy4
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 7
    • Total: 8
    Member since: September 20, 2017

    View post on imgur.com

    View post on imgur.com

    Is it Possible to have a back button on single Product and Sub Catogories

    Thanks

    Rudy

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 17 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.