Static Menu

Home Forums Construction Pro/Build Forum Static Menu

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #92794
    Wendy Mechelle
    Member
    • Topics: 5
    • Replies: 22
    • Total: 27
    Member since: July 20, 2017

    Do you have a custom CSS to make the top info bar and the logo/menu static?

    #92880
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25504
    • Total: 25504
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Yes, kindly show us your website URL?

    Regards,
    Chris

    #93078
    Wendy Mechelle
    Member
    • Topics: 5
    • Replies: 22
    • Total: 27
    Member since: July 20, 2017

    http://www.accussolutions.com

    I am needing the dark gray top bar that has the quote button and the logo/menu bar to remain static.

    Thank you so very much!

    #93115
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25504
    • Total: 25504
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly go to Appearance >> Theme Options >> Basic Settings >> Custom CSS Box:

    Add this code there:

    .header { position:sticky !important; top:44px; z-index:10000;}
    .headertop { position:sticky !important; top:0; z-index:10000;}
    .slider-main { min-height:266px;}

    Regards,
    Chris

    #93169
    Wendy Mechelle
    Member
    • Topics: 5
    • Replies: 22
    • Total: 27
    Member since: July 20, 2017

    Perfect! Thank you so very much.

    #93196
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25504
    • Total: 25504
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Wendy,

    If you found our service good kindly review us here: https://www.sktthemes.org/forums/topic/reviews-and-testimonials/page/15/

    Regards,
    Chris

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.