SKT STRONG homme section 3

Home Forums All Other Themes SKT STRONG homme section 3

Tagged: 

This topic contains 7 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Forum Moderator 1 year, 5 months ago.

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #88593

    Dariusz Czyż
    Member
    • Topics: 8
    • Replies: 19
    • Total: 27
    Member since: May 10, 2016

    Hello. My adress http://medicamentos-online.com.br/. I have section 3 table – cardio and time / indoor cycling / yoga ..etc.

    code this section is : [classtiming classname=”indoor cycling” classtime=”1:00 – 1:45″ icons=”fa fa-clock-o” teachername=”with stev Johnson”]

    Can I create a sitelink from This table ?
    I would like to click on the “cardio and time” to redirect me to some subpages.

    #88650

    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 20561
    • Total: 20561
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    This can only be done via coder.

    Kindly send us your URL of the site and WordPress admin details (Username & Password) via sktthemes.net/contact Please mention this forum URL while replying so that we understand what needs to be done.

    Regards,
    Brad

    #88957

    Dariusz Czyż
    Member
    • Topics: 8
    • Replies: 19
    • Total: 27
    Member since: May 10, 2016

    Ok, however, I did it differently. But there is another problem. If there is a menu at the top and if you hover it with a mouse, you can not see subpages in this picture because the table has no stroke. What can we do about it?

    #88961

    Dariusz Czyż
    Member
    • Topics: 8
    • Replies: 19
    • Total: 27
    Member since: May 10, 2016

    and how to delte Grudzień 4, 2017 by Aptekalekibr (0) Comments , at the bottom of the page by posts

    #88980

    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 20561
    • Total: 20561
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly go to Appearance >> Customize>>Basic >> Scroll down to find Custom CSS and paste there:

    .post_block_style3_meta { display: none;}
    #topmenu ul li ul { background-color: rgba(13,23,21, 0.6);}

    Regards,
    Brad

    #89066

    Dariusz Czyż
    Member
    • Topics: 8
    • Replies: 19
    • Total: 27
    Member since: May 10, 2016

    Thanks great, it works.

    and how to delete 4 grudnia 2017 aptekalekibr 0 Comment – on the post ? http://medicamentos-online.com.br/azitromicina/

    #89086

    Dariusz Czyż
    Member
    • Topics: 8
    • Replies: 19
    • Total: 27
    Member since: May 10, 2016

    and on the post, the top menu is black and on the main page it is transparent, if it can also be set to make the entry transparent on post ?

    #89167

    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 20561
    • Total: 20561
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly go to Appearance >> Theme Options >> Basic Settings >> Custom CSS Box:

    Add this code there:

    .single_metainfo { display:none;}
    .single .menusection {background-color: rgba(13,23,21, 0.5) !important;}

    Regards,
    Brad

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.