Recommended image resolution

Home Forums All Other Themes Recommended image resolution

This topic contains 22 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Forum Moderator 1 year, 4 months ago.

Viewing 8 posts - 16 through 23 (of 23 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #90336

    manishmo2007
    Member
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 14
    • Total: 16
    Member since: August 4, 2017

    Thanks for the suggestion. I tried this code but it didn’t make any difference.

    BTW, I couldn’t find Layout Settings. I added this code in Custom CSS Box in Basic Settings. (Appearance >> Theme Options >> Basic Settings >> Custom CSS Box).

    #90339

    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 20593
    • Total: 20593
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly go to Appearance >> Theme Options >> Layout Settings >> Custom CSS Box:

    Add this code there:

    .logo img { height:auto !important;}

    Regards,
    Brad

    #90345

    manishmo2007
    Member
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 14
    • Total: 16
    Member since: August 4, 2017

    Works now. Awesome. Thanks 🙂

    #90346

    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 20593
    • Total: 20593
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    🙂

    #90347

    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 20593
    • Total: 20593
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Manish,

    If you found our service good kindly review us here: https://www.sktthemes.org/forums/topic/reviews-and-testimonials/page/13/

    Regards,
    Brad

    #90350

    manishmo2007
    Member
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 14
    • Total: 16
    Member since: August 4, 2017

    Ok, one more issue with this theme. I have four sliders. All images are 1400×607 resolution. However slider number 3 seems to be giving some problem. I have deleted it and re-added it, i have regenerated thumbnails using a plugin suggested elsewhere in this forum.

    On the laptop, the slider 3 shows that it seems to be slightly off (there is an image shift). On an Android phone (Chrome browser), the slider 3 just doesn’t come. The screen goes white and then after some time slider 4 appears. Any idea why this might be happening? Same links to the website that I had shared earlier in support form.

    #90353

    manishmo2007
    Member
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 14
    • Total: 16
    Member since: August 4, 2017

    Ok never mind, it’s fixed now. I added a new image with a different name and re-added it as a slider image. Seems to be working now. Thanks.

    #90355

    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 20593
    • Total: 20593
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Cool

Viewing 8 posts - 16 through 23 (of 23 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.