Problem with #industrial when i put online my website

Home Forums All Other Themes Problem with #industrial when i put online my website

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #51074
    olivier
    Participant
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 8
    • Total: 9
    Member since: October 19, 2016

    please i a large problem with the theme #industrial. I developed various my site locally but when I put online the theme comes with demo images and content please do that yet in my cpanel all my content is still present

    #51128
    olivier
    Participant
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 8
    • Total: 9
    Member since: October 19, 2016

    please help me

    #51130
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25536
    • Total: 25536
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Oliver,

    Kindly go to Appearance>>Theme Option and click on save option.

    Regards,
    Dave

    #51131
    olivier
    Participant
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 8
    • Total: 9
    Member since: October 19, 2016

    I developed various locally everything works fine but when I put online everything becomes a zero malgrés all changes made on the template locally

    #51133
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25536
    • Total: 25536
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Oliver,

    Kindly send us your URL of the site and WordPress admin details via sktthemes.net/contact

    Please mention this forum URL while replying so that we understand what needs to be done.

    Regards,
    Dave

    #51287
    olivier
    Participant
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 8
    • Total: 9
    Member since: October 19, 2016

    Hello please how i can delete de button restaure defaut in my theme option .

    #51288
    olivier
    Participant
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 8
    • Total: 9
    Member since: October 19, 2016

    hello sobody there……………………????

    #51304
    olivier
    Participant
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 8
    • Total: 9
    Member since: October 19, 2016

    Really your support is lock?? you don’t answer why .
    Once again I ask you to help me to resolve my prblem.
    once I have half my online site after you change the url with the plugin Velvet Blues URL I see your theme maintained the same local address. when I make a manual change the theme reset to zero that makes please I sent you a mail with the adress of my site and the access parameters

    #51340
    SKT Themes
    Keymaster
    • Topics: 8
    • Replies: 6817
    • Total: 6825
    Member since: June 12, 2013

    Hi,

    Sorry for the delay we were on holiday due to Diwali festival of lights and have returned to work.

    The domain change is fine actually the theme options of our themes gets saved in wp-options table as options_framework in WordPress database. You need to transfer that as well for the theme options to be transferred from localhost to actual domain.

    Hope this helps.

    Regards,
    Shri

    #51359
    olivier
    Participant
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 8
    • Total: 9
    Member since: October 19, 2016

    Hello please try to explain well i don’t understand the thing that you tolk

    #51360
    SKT Themes
    Keymaster
    • Topics: 8
    • Replies: 6817
    • Total: 6825
    Member since: June 12, 2013

    Okay our theme options which are present in appearance>theme options save it in database of WordPress in wp-options table in options_framework line of the table.

    You can either copy that database line from wp-options table or else use duplicator plugin etc to copy the theme options back from localhost to live site.

    Hope this makes sense.

    #51361
    olivier
    Participant
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 8
    • Total: 9
    Member since: October 19, 2016

    okay
    but in my database I do not see the line option_framework I see rather the curent line theme ‘industrial’ with the values theme option. but when I try to change my current field locahost immediatly the theme reboot

    #51362
    SKT Themes
    Keymaster
    • Topics: 8
    • Replies: 6817
    • Total: 6825
    Member since: June 12, 2013

    Ok so kindly copy that.

    Regards,
    Shri

    #51364
    olivier
    Participant
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 8
    • Total: 9
    Member since: October 19, 2016

    thank is ok now i use the plugun duplicator . now i want to no how i can delete the button “defaut restore” in my apparence theme option

    #51365
    SKT Themes
    Keymaster
    • Topics: 8
    • Replies: 6817
    • Total: 6825
    Member since: June 12, 2013

    Right click and inspect to check its class and add the class as display none in custom CSS box of our theme.

    Regards,
    Shri

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.