problem utilisation

Home Forums Furnish theme support problem utilisation

Tagged: 

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #191569
    frederic PROUHAfrederic PROUHA
    Participant
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 2
    • Total: 4
    Member since: January 30, 2022

    Hi, I bought the wildlife theme. In my footer I have a menu that serves as a hypertext link. So normally when I click on the different links I should see the programmed web page appear but it doesn’t work. I tried to use also template pages “our services”, same result???.
    How I proceed: I go to my wordpress dashboard then in the “our services” tab I create a new page then I modify , in the page I go to the permalink, I indicate the internet link in the page, I record. I go back to my footer menu appearance settings, I add the page to my menu which appears well in the list and which I find well in my menu afterwards, but when I click on it nothing happens. when I do the test with your existing pages in “our services” it doesn’t work either or at least after modifying the permalink it always brings me back to your links to you even if I change the address?
    You could to see on my site
    traditiondafrique.com

    #191570
    frederic PROUHAfrederic PROUHA
    Participant
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 2
    • Total: 4
    Member since: January 30, 2022

    Hi
    Theme wildlife

    I had found how I do for comeback on
    Paramétrage du déclenchement du popup
    I created a pop up that appears on all my pages but I would like it to only appear on the home page and only twice but I couldn’t find where to return to this setting

    Thanks a lot

    traditiondafrique.com

    #191590
    frederic PROUHAfrederic PROUHA
    Participant
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 2
    • Total: 4
    Member since: January 30, 2022

    Hi

    Je reformule en plus clair !

    Thème wildlife

    Comment fait-ton pour revenir au
    Paramétrage du déclenchement du popup ?
    J’ai créé une pop up qui apparaît sur toutes mes pages mais j’aimerais qu’il n’apparaisse que sur la page d’accueil et seulement deux fois . J’ai bien trouver quelque paramétrage dans les réglages de la page pop-up mais pas la totalité les fonctions ?
    Je souhaiterai retrouver la fenêtre lors du premier enregistrement où l’on peut choisir toutes les options de paramétrages…

    Merci beaucoup

    #191632
    Forum ModeratorForum Moderator
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 28703
    • Total: 28703
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly edit our services pages content follow this steps see documentation.

    https://www.sktthemesdemo.net/documentation/skt-elementor-doc/#edit-posttype

    Which popup you created kindly share screenshot with us.

    Regards,
    Dave

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.