Panorama Pro – Remove Header on Startpage

Home Forums Panaroma Forum Panorama Pro – Remove Header on Startpage

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #80516
    Christian Breitgoff
    Member
    • Topics: 4
    • Replies: 5
    • Total: 9
    Member since: August 19, 2015

    Dear all,
    I would like to remove the header (incl. logo and menu) from the startpage (only) and just keep the sliders. How do I do this?

    Kind regards,
    Chris

    #80519
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25492
    • Total: 25492
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly show us your website URL so that we can assist further.

    Regards,
    Chris

    #80542
    Christian Breitgoff
    Member
    • Topics: 4
    • Replies: 5
    • Total: 9
    Member since: August 19, 2015

    Hi,

    here we go:

    Start

    Cheers,
    Ch

    #80566
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25492
    • Total: 25492
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly go to Appearance>>Theme Options>>Layout Settings>>Custom CSS Box:

    Add this code there:

    .home .header { display:none;}

    Regards,
    Chris

    #80644
    Christian Breitgoff
    Member
    • Topics: 4
    • Replies: 5
    • Total: 9
    Member since: August 19, 2015

    Perfect! Thanks!

    #80666
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25492
    • Total: 25492
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Christian,

    If you found our service good kindly review us here: https://www.sktthemes.org/forums/topic/reviews-and-testimonials/page/9/

    Regards,
    Chris

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.