[Naturo] Hompeage four aligns vertically instead of horizontally

Home Forums All Other Themes [Naturo] Hompeage four aligns vertically instead of horizontally

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #48485
    Kuan
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 4
    • Total: 5
    Member since: June 19, 2016

    We changed the theme to Naturo and this is what happenss… please advise.

    screenshot

    #48530
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25484
    • Total: 25484
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Kuan,

    Kindly show us your website URL so that we can find out the issue.

    Regards,
    Dave

    #48592
    Kuan
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 4
    • Total: 5
    Member since: June 19, 2016

    I’ve temporarily disabled maintenance. Please let me know after you’ve taken a look so I can put on maintenance again

    utcsa.ca

    #48594
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25484
    • Total: 25484
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Kuan,

    Did you add link to those boxes?

    Regards,
    Dave

    #48597
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25484
    • Total: 25484
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Kindly add anchor tag inside this div tag

    <div class="four_column four_column ">

    Regards,
    Dave

    #48600
    Kuan
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 4
    • Total: 5
    Member since: June 19, 2016
    #48601
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25484
    • Total: 25484
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Kuan,

    Kindly send us your URL of the site and WordPress admin details via sittestaccount@gmail.com

    Please mention this forum URL while replying so that we understand what needs to be done.

    Regards,
    Dave

    #48602
    Kuan
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 4
    • Total: 5
    Member since: June 19, 2016

    done!

    #48622
    Kuan
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 4
    • Total: 5
    Member since: June 19, 2016

    Please let me know when there’s a fix

    #48676
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25484
    • Total: 25484
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Kuan,

    You didn’t gave us permission to edit in core files.

    Kindly go to page-box.php and replace the entire code with this code:

    <?php if ( is_home() || is_front_page() ) { ?>      
            
    <section class="menu_page featuresbg" id="wrapone" <?php if( of_get_option('hideservicessec', true) != '' ) { ?>style="display:none"<?php } ?>>
    <div class="container">
            <div class="services-wrap">
            <?php
    			$boxArr = array();
    			   if( of_get_option('box1',true) != '' ){
    				$boxArr[] = of_get_option('box1',false);
    			   }
    			   if( of_get_option('box2',true) != '' ){
    				$boxArr[] = of_get_option('box2',false);
    			   }
    			   if( of_get_option('box3',true) != '' ){
    				$boxArr[] = of_get_option('box3',false);
    			   }
    			   if( of_get_option('box4',true) != '' ){
    				$boxArr[] = of_get_option('box4',false);
    			   }
    			   if( of_get_option('box5',true) != '' ){
    				$boxArr[] = of_get_option('box5',false);
    			   }
    			   if( of_get_option('box6',true) != '' ){
    				$boxArr[] = of_get_option('box6',false);
    			   }
    			
    			if (!array_filter($boxArr)) {
    			for($fx=1; $fx<=4; $fx++) {
    			?>
     
                <div class="four_column <?php if($fx % 4 == 0) { echo "last_column"; } ?>">
                <a href="<?php esc_url('#');?>">
                <img src="<?php echo get_template_directory_uri(); ?>/images/icon<?php echo $fx; ?>.png">
                <h3><?php _e('Page Title','skt-naturo');?> <?php echo $fx; ?></h3>
                <p><?php _e('Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Maecenas imperdiet ex at mauris varius interdum. Fusce mattis gravida libero, nec sollicitudin ad ti ku.','skt-naturo');?></p>
                <p class="ReadMore"><?php echo of_get_option('pagereadmoretext'); ?></p>
            </a>
            </div>
            
    			<?php 
    			} 
    			} else {
    				$box_column = array('no_column','one_column','two_column','three_column','four_column','five_column','six_column');
    				$fx = 1;
    				$queryvar = new wp_query(array('post_type' => 'page', 'post__in' => $boxArr, 'posts_per_page' => 6, 'orderby' => 'post__in' ));
    				while( $queryvar->have_posts() ) : $queryvar->the_post(); ?> 
                        <div class="four_column <?php echo $box_column[count($boxArr)]; ?> <?php if($fx % count($boxArr) == 0) { echo "last_column"; } ?>">
                        <a href="<?php the_permalink(); ?>">
                       <?php $boximage = of_get_option('boximage'.$fx,true); ?>
                       <?php if( !empty($boximage) ) { ?>
                       		<div class="page_column_thumb"><img alt="" src="<?php echo esc_url( of_get_option( 'boximage'.$fx, true )); ?>" / ></div>
                       <?php } ?>
                        <h3><?php the_title(); ?></h3>
                     	<p><?php echo wp_trim_words( get_the_content(), of_get_option('pagecontentlimit'), '' ); ?></p>
                        <p class="ReadMore"><?php echo of_get_option('pagereadmoretext'); ?></p>
                        <div class="clear"></div>
                        </a>
                       </div>
                 <?php 
    			 $fx++; 
    			 endwhile;
    			 wp_reset_query();
    			 }
    			 ?>
            
            
            </div><!-- .services-wrap-->
        <div class="clear"></div>
        </div><!-- .container -->
    </section>
    
    <?php } ?>

    Regards,
    Dave

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.