mobile logo background

Home Forums IT Consultant Support mobile logo background

Tagged: 

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 22 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #104044
    krishna
    Participant
    • Topics: 57
    • Replies: 65
    • Total: 122
    Member since: October 9, 2016

    my website http://www.maharajsandwich.com/ in this website i want to logo of mobile background are red color what can i do??

    #104114
    SKT Themes
    Keymaster
    • Topics: 8
    • Replies: 6775
    • Total: 6783
    Member since: June 12, 2013

    Do you mean background of the entire area for the mobile part of the logo?

    Regards,
    Shri

    #104600
    krishna
    Participant
    • Topics: 57
    • Replies: 65
    • Total: 122
    Member since: October 9, 2016

    yes

    #104612
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 24490
    • Total: 24490
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly go to Appearance >> Theme Options >> Basic Settings >> Custom CSS Box:

    Add this code there:

    @media screen and (max-width:479px) {
    .header .header-inner { padding:0;}
    .header .header-inner .logo { width:100% !important; background:#e53324;}
    .header .header-inner .logo img { max-width:70% !important;}
    .toggle a { margin-top:0;}
    }

    Regards,
    Chris

    #106138
    krishna
    Participant
    • Topics: 57
    • Replies: 65
    • Total: 122
    Member since: October 9, 2016

    hello sir my website http://www.maharajsandwich.com/ i don’t want my logo will be visibale in dekstop site .i want my logo to be visisibale mobile side only plz help ..

    #106167
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 24490
    • Total: 24490
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Can you send us the screenshot of your issues? Upload your screenshot on imgur.com and paste the share url here.

    Regards,
    Chris

    #106263
    krishna
    Participant
    • Topics: 57
    • Replies: 65
    • Total: 122
    Member since: October 9, 2016

    sir, why you nee d screenshot i only want my logo will be visible in mobile side that’s all…. kindly remove logo from desktop from your end.

    #106322
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 24490
    • Total: 24490
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Where is your logo on desktop?

    Have a look at:

    View post on imgur.com

    Regards,
    Chris

    #106502
    krishna
    Participant
    • Topics: 57
    • Replies: 65
    • Total: 122
    Member since: October 9, 2016

    now plz check my domain http://www.maharajsandwich.com/ i have added logo on site but plz remove in desktop i have only display in the mobile site….

    #106546
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 24490
    • Total: 24490
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly go to Appearance >> Theme Options >> Basic Settings >> Custom CSS Box:

    Add this code there:

    .logo img { display:none;}
    
    @media screen and (max-width:479px) {
    .header .header-inner .logo img { display:block !important;}
    }

    Regards,
    Chris

    #106968
    krishna
    Participant
    • Topics: 57
    • Replies: 65
    • Total: 122
    Member since: October 9, 2016

    hello sir my domain http://www.maharajsandwich.com/ in footer section their are two widget space i want to remove it for example i give you a image and circle the area which i want to remove it thank you…..null

    #106976
    SKT Themes
    Keymaster
    • Topics: 8
    • Replies: 6775
    • Total: 6783
    Member since: June 12, 2013

    This CSS might help:

    #text-9, #text-10 {display:none;}

    Regards,
    Shri

    #107818
    krishna
    Participant
    • Topics: 57
    • Replies: 65
    • Total: 122
    Member since: October 9, 2016

    hello sir in this domain http://www.maharajsandwich.com/ their is navigation in my website with black back ground but i want to change it and do the same like dominoz which i have share image below kindly plz check and help me

    #107894
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 24490
    • Total: 24490
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly go to Appearance >> Theme Options >> Basic Settings >> Custom CSS Box:

    Add this code there:

    .toggleMenu::after { position:absolute; content:"\f0c9"; color:#000; right:20px;}
    .toggle a { background:#fff !important;}

    Regards,
    Chris

    #107987
    krishna
    Participant
    • Topics: 57
    • Replies: 65
    • Total: 122
    Member since: October 9, 2016

    thank you ,,,but sir how to change text of menu color

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 22 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.