Menu problem (no editing)

Home Forums Kraft Theme Support Menu problem (no editing)

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #95281
    jonathan6
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 2
    • Total: 3
    Member since: February 28, 2018

    I’m imported the demo content and then tryed to add pages to menu section.
    The thing is that nowere I go the options change the menu items.
    I already went to appearance > menu…. excluded and included all menu items.
    Nothing happens.

    website url: http://snet.clubedemidiaweb.com.br/

    regards,
    Jonathan

    #95283
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25573
    • Total: 25573
    Member since: August 16, 2013
    #95286
    jonathan6
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 2
    • Total: 3
    Member since: February 28, 2018

    Hi Chris.
    Obviously i’ve tryed creating and changing the menu that is imported with the demo.
    It creates 3 menu: footer_menu, SERVICES OFFERED and top_menu.

    All the 3 are blank, but the website shows 2 items, as yuo can see here:

    http://snet.clubedemidiaweb.com.br/

    #95287
    jonathan6
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 2
    • Total: 3
    Member since: February 28, 2018

    The demo i’ve downloaded from documentation.
    Here: http://sktthemesdemo.net/documentation/skt-kraft-doc/kraftdemo.zip

    #95296
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25573
    • Total: 25573
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Okay, Kindly send us your URL of the site and WordPress admin details (Username & Password) via sktthemes.net/contact Please mention this forum URL while replying so that we understand what needs to be done.

    Regards,
    Chris

    #95307
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25573
    • Total: 25573
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Issue resolved. kindly check and confirm.

    Regards,
    Chris

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.