IT Solution Pro Alignment issues

Home Forums IT Consultant Support IT Solution Pro Alignment issues

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #191825
    mark fellowesmark fellowes
    Participant
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 2
    • Total: 3
    Member since: March 22, 2022

    Hi Team,

    Can I get some advice on how to align some headers and make the boxes the same size whilst using SKT Editor.

    The first issue is (even on the demo) showing the first Heading merging the text of the first line into the second line. https://ibb.co/0KKJYMg

    The second issue is waiting to have the boxes all the same size so the Read More buttons align. https://ibb.co/tJV257k

    The Third issue is the boxes should be displayed 3 per line, but the 3rd box is a different size, the the 3 box is on the next line to the right, then the 5th box is the next line to the left side. All boxes different sizes. https://ibb.co/x8xXSDT

    I read that you can go into edit skt and then remove boxes to then be able to edit natively. But wonder if the above issues can be fixed whilst using SKT Page Builder

    #191858
    Forum ModeratorForum Moderator
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 28703
    • Total: 28703
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly go to Appearance >> Customize >> Basic >> Scroll down to find Custom CSS and paste there:

    .title { line-height:70px;}
    .skt-builder-home-section3-block .skt-builder-column-bg { min-height: 320px;}

    Regards,
    Dave

    #191878
    mark fellowesmark fellowes
    Participant
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 2
    • Total: 3
    Member since: March 22, 2022

    Hi Dave,

    Thank you for the advise.. The .title code worked but the 3 boxes are not changing. Even changed to 400px to ensure I see a change..

    Can you confirm my understanding.. The first section (if you call it that) Section 1 has the “Read Me” buttons, section 2 is my “Excellent Tech Support” etc

    If so.. I have tried changing section3-block to be section1-block, section2-block etc and nothing seems to be changing.

    Can you also point me to the developer doco please…

    My site is witsendsolutions.com.au so you can see the site and alignment issue

    #191879
    mark fellowesmark fellowes
    Participant
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 2
    • Total: 3
    Member since: March 22, 2022

    Sorry Dave.. Disregard.. cleared my cache and can see it is working thank you

    #191911
    Forum ModeratorForum Moderator
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 28703
    • Total: 28703
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Cool

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.