How can I enable the slider only on the frontpage?

Home Forums Gravida Support How can I enable the slider only on the frontpage?

This topic contains 4 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Forum Moderator 2 years, 2 months ago.

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #64971

    David
    Member
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 2
    • Total: 2
    Member since: March 8, 2017

    Hello, a few days ago I purchase the theme “Gravida”, and when I try to personalize it I have problems with the slider.

    Currently, the slider is enabled, appears all over the site, but in everything other than the frontpage, you only see a large gray box.

    I want to leave the slider enabled only for the frontpage, and disabled in the rest of the site (contact pages, location, personal page and other pages).

    Please help me.

    Sincerely

    D.

    #64998

    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 20559
    • Total: 20559
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi David,

    Kindly show us your website URL.

    Regards,
    Dave

    #65099

    David
    Member
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 2
    • Total: 2
    Member since: March 8, 2017

    Hello, here is the url of the website.

    When you enter the home page, you can see the slider (in my case with three pictures), but when you enter any of the other pages, for example, the slider looks like a gray block.

    I would like to be able to disable the slider on all pages except the main page.

    Attentive to your comments.

    regards
    D.

    #65105

    David
    Member
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 2
    • Total: 2
    Member since: March 8, 2017

    Hi, I already solved the problem. What I thought was the slider in the pages that were not the main page, it was the header, to solve it, only had to hide it in the personalization.

    Thanks anyway, and sorry for the inconvenience.

    regards

    D.

    #65376

    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 20559
    • Total: 20559
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Okay great 🙂

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)

The topic ‘How can I enable the slider only on the frontpage?’ is closed to new replies.