Header Change/CustsnStyle Pro

Home Forums All Other Themes Header Change/CustsnStyle Pro

Viewing 14 posts - 1 through 14 (of 14 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #85931
    hmrclienttasks
    Member
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 9
    • Total: 11
    Member since: September 17, 2017

    Hello,

    I am using the Cutsnstyle Pro Theme.
    I would like to know how I can add the address below the phone number in the top right header below the email address?

    Please advise. The website is touchdbeautybarandspa.com.

    Also, how can I make the logo bigger to be more clear or easier to see.

    #86055
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 23434
    • Total: 23434
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly go to Appearance >> Theme Options >> Basic Settings >> Custom CSS Box:

    Add this code there:

    .header .header-inner .logo img { height:100px !important;}

    Regards,
    Dave

    #86063
    hmrclienttasks
    Member
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 9
    • Total: 11
    Member since: September 17, 2017

    Ok. Thanks

    You didn’t advise on how I would add the address below the email address in the header

    #86065
    hmrclienttasks
    Member
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 9
    • Total: 11
    Member since: September 17, 2017

    I would like for the header to stay the same but I just want the address below the phone number and email address.

    Can you please give me instructions on how to add it?

    #86069
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 23434
    • Total: 23434
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    This can only be done via coder.

    Kindly send us your URL of the site and WordPress admin details (Username & Password) via sktthemes.net/contact Please mention this forum URL while replying so that we understand what needs to be done.

    Regards,
    Dave

    #86115
    hmrclienttasks
    Member
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 9
    • Total: 11
    Member since: September 17, 2017

    I am starting to feel as if I am getting the run around from this company. I don’t allow people to login to my live site.

    Please provide instructions on how to make the change. I have already stated my issue in this forum and in the contact page your are directing me to only to be directed to put my request in the forum.
    Please reply with instructions or issue a refund.

    #86121
    hmrclienttasks
    Member
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 9
    • Total: 11
    Member since: September 17, 2017

    I do not provide my username or passwords

    #86123
    SKT Themes
    Keymaster
    • Topics: 8
    • Replies: 6705
    • Total: 6713
    Member since: June 12, 2013

    This client is a trouble maker. Keeps on sending us several emails till date 17+ and says she won’t provide any username and password.

    Regards,
    Shri

    #86124
    hmrclienttasks
    Member
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 9
    • Total: 11
    Member since: September 17, 2017

    I am just doing what you asked. You asked me to post here and clearly I did

    #86127
    hmrclienttasks
    Member
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 9
    • Total: 11
    Member since: September 17, 2017

    I only posted here because you asked me to. I am not making trouble. I am just seeking assistance via the method you have available only to still not get assistance.

    #86193
    hmrclienttasks
    Member
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 9
    • Total: 11
    Member since: September 17, 2017

    I see the edit appears to be done in header.php

    Can you please advise how I would make the change?

    #86195
    hmrclienttasks
    Member
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 9
    • Total: 11
    Member since: September 17, 2017

    I am inside of Header.php which reads as the following:

    <div class=”header_info”>
    <?php if(!dynamic_sidebar(‘header-widget’)): ?>
    <div class=”apointment”><?php echo of_get_option(‘headerinfo’); ?></div>
    <div class=”phoneemailfix”>
    <span class=”phone-no”><i class=”fa fa-phone”></i>“> <?php echo of_get_option(‘phone’); ?></span>
    <span class=”email-id”><i class=”fa fa-envelope-o”></i>“> <?php echo of_get_option(’email’,true) ; ?></span>
    </div>
    <?php endif; ?>
    <div class=”clear”></div>
    </div><!–header_info–>
    <div class=”clear”></div>

    What revisions would I need to make inside of file manager to get the address to show?
    so far I have added the following but I didn’t see the address added

    Thanks in advance

    #86197
    hmrclienttasks
    Member
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 9
    • Total: 11
    Member since: September 17, 2017

    I have added the following below the email id and it adds the address, however it its not aligned with the phone number and email. What revsions are necessary to the following code?

    I know where to make the changes, I just need to know what I need to edit. Thanks in advance
     
    <p><span class=”street-address”><i class=”fa fa-address”></i>“> <?php echo of_get_option(‘address’,true) ; ?></span></p>
    <p><span class=”street-address2″><i class=”fa fa-address2″></i>“> <?php echo of_get_option(‘address2’,true) ; ?></span></p>

    #86331
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 23434
    • Total: 23434
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly paste below codes just after email id code.

    <span class="street-address"><i class="fa fa-map-marker"></i><?php echo of_get_option('address', true) ; ?></span>
    <span class="street-address"><i class="fa fa-map-marker"></i><?php echo of_get_option('address2', true) ; ?></span>

    After that go to Appearance » Theme Options » Basic Settings » Custom CSS and paste below codes there:

    .street-address {
        display: block;
        font-size: 15px;
        color: white;
        margin-top: 7px;
    }
    .street-address i {
        font-size: 18px;
        margin-right: 23px;
        margin-left: 3px;
    }
    .phoneemailfix{max-width: 200px;}

    Regards,
    Dave

Viewing 14 posts - 1 through 14 (of 14 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.