Handyman theme

Home Forums All Other Themes Handyman theme

This topic contains 7 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Forum Moderator 3 months ago.

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #124904

    pudi
    Participant
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 3
    • Total: 4
    Member since: March 21, 2019

    Hi,

    1) I cannot translate elements: +Read more / Category / Archives on this page: https://www.stavimeproradost.cz/category/zateplovani-fasad/ I tried rewrite directly in code, I installed Loco translate plugin. Still english words, but I need to translate it to czech language.

    2) On homepage (https://www.stavimeproradost.cz) in block “Proč právě my?” are: Zkušení pracovníci / Nízká cena, etc. I put link in admin to these elements, but on frontend are still “#”.
    The same situation is in block “Naše práce” on homepage.
    But in block “Námi nabízený servis” is ok. The link is active and correct.

    #124908

    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 21728
    • Total: 21728
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly send us your URL of the site and WordPress admin details (Username & Password) via email: support@sktthemes.com Please mention this forum URL while replying so that we understand what needs to be done.

    We’ll check and revert back to you.

    Regards,
    Chris

    #124914

    pudi
    Participant
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 3
    • Total: 4
    Member since: March 21, 2019

    Hi,

    login just was sent via default WP function to email: support@sktthemes.com.

    #124973

    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 21728
    • Total: 21728
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    We did not receive your email

    Regards,
    Chris

    #125048

    pudi
    Participant
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 3
    • Total: 4
    Member since: March 21, 2019

    Hi,

    ok, I just sent login through my second email.

    #125091

    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 21728
    • Total: 21728
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Issue have been resolved. Kindly check and confirm

    Regards,
    Chris

    #125408

    pudi
    Participant
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 3
    • Total: 4
    Member since: March 21, 2019

    Hi,

    thanks for your previous fix.
    Last thing – on HP in section “Naše práce” the buttons “Podívat se” not function.
    In admin is set link, but in frontend is not.
    Thank you.

    #125439

    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 21728
    • Total: 21728
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    This is done

    Regards,
    Chris

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.