Cuts n Style Pro Problem whith a plugin

Home Forums All Other Themes Cuts n Style Pro Problem whith a plugin

This topic contains 6 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  Forum Moderator 4 days, 1 hour ago.

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #123178

    carlosraez
    Participant
    • Topics: 10
    • Replies: 24
    • Total: 34
    Member since: May 17, 2018

    at this website: http://www.antiquevalencia.com
    Hi i have a problem with the theme for the booking plugin because when i push and service i need to push 2 times for go well… I have the same pluging at this website http://www.compraunaweb.com and the theme is Creative Agency Pro

    Is possible because cuts n Style is old??

    can you help me please??

    Thanks

    #123261

    SKT Themes
    Keymaster
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 6596
    • Total: 6598
    Member since: June 12, 2013

    Hi,

    I don’t see booking button pressed twice anywhere.

    Regards,
    Shri

    #123267

    carlosraez
    Participant
    • Topics: 10
    • Replies: 24
    • Total: 34
    Member since: May 17, 2018

    If you loock this button señoras if you push don `t make
    drop-down …. go to up to website if you push button siguiente paso do it well
    at http://www.compraunaweb.com with theme is Creative Agency Pro runs well

    problem plugin

    Thanks!!

    #123345

    carlosraez
    Participant
    • Topics: 10
    • Replies: 24
    • Total: 34
    Member since: May 17, 2018

    at http://www.antiquevalencia.com
    The problem is here….https://imgur.com/gallery/aFTm5Vu

    when you push

    * señoras
    * caballeros

    at the booking…..

    but at http://www.compraunaweb.com is with theme Creative Agency Pro runs well

    #123404

    SKT Themes
    Keymaster
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 6596
    • Total: 6598
    Member since: June 12, 2013

    Its a plugin related error Sir nothing to do with the theme.

    Same error appears on default theme as well.

    Regards,
    Shri

    #123426

    carlosraez
    Participant
    • Topics: 10
    • Replies: 24
    • Total: 34
    Member since: May 17, 2018

    yes….

    Because i ask you, why at the theme Creative Agency Pro the plugin runs perfect!!! this theme is new is possible for javascritp error?

    Thanks…. i need this theme good
    and now i want to remove my suscripttion for you and is important for my customers

    #123478

    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 20543
    • Total: 20543
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly send us your URL of the site and WordPress admin details (Username & Password) via email: support@sktthemes.com Please mention this forum URL while replying so that we understand what needs to be done.

    We’ll check and revert back to you.

    Regards,
    Chris

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.