Biz Pro Theme changing blocks

Home Forums All Other Themes Biz Pro Theme changing blocks

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #174403
    PhilipPhilip
    Participant
    • Topics: 8
    • Replies: 17
    • Total: 25
    Member since: March 29, 2017

    Hello,

    I got some problems with

    https://metallbearbeitung-scherf.de

    Theme: Biz Pro

    I want to change the first block on start page: “Ansprechpartner”. How to delete the full block on the right side?

    Is it possible to bring this block to the right of the contact-block below?

    #174410
    Forum ModeratorForum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 27262
    • Total: 27262
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly go to Appearance >> Customize >> Basic >> Scroll down to find Custom CSS and paste there:

    .skt-builder-home-section2-column-two {
        display: none;
    }
    .skt-builder-home-section2-column-one { width:100% !important;}
    .skt-builder-home-section2-column-one-inner {
        float: none !important;
        max-width: 1170px !important;
        margin: 0 auto;
    }

    Regards,
    Chris

    #174416
    PhilipPhilip
    Participant
    • Topics: 8
    • Replies: 17
    • Total: 25
    Member since: March 29, 2017

    super, it works, thank you.

    One more thing:

    On Tab Maschinen, there is a different font in titles than from the start pages titles.

    How to change the font on the different sites to that font on start page? It is not available to choice there.

    #174445
    Forum ModeratorForum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 27262
    • Total: 27262
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Can you send us the screenshot of your issues? Upload your screenshot on https://imgbb.com/ and paste the share url here.

    Regards,
    Chris

    #174537
    PhilipPhilip
    Participant
    • Topics: 8
    • Replies: 17
    • Total: 25
    Member since: March 29, 2017

    I have chosen Playfair Display in Customizer as font for H2, H3, H1, etc.

    But this font is not working on the pages like ‘machines’, its still Georgia

    Thank you

    Regards

    #174539
    Forum ModeratorForum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 27262
    • Total: 27262
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    We have checked, All fonts are showing in playfair Display font.

    Kindly show us the particular page URLs where you want the changes to happen.

    Regards,
    Chris

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.