Architect Pro

Home Forums All Other Themes Architect Pro

Tagged: 

This topic contains 5 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Forum Moderator 2 years, 5 months ago.

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #69018

    Derek
    Member
    • Topics: 22
    • Replies: 104
    • Total: 126
    Member since: July 27, 2016

    Hi Guys,

    I’ve a few requests regarding the Architect Pro theme.

    Is there a way to change the colour on the header area showing social icons, phone and email details in responsive view? There doesn’t seem to be an option in basic settings to do so? I can change it on Desktop but not on mobile view.

    I want to input a Master Slider into each page in place of the header image so it would look similar to the homepage slider except it would be a static image. Can I do that? I can input it into the page but the header image shows above it.

    The theme underlines the page title on all pages but the line is a bit far from the text. I want to bring it closer so there is not as much padding between the two. Can I do this?

    Thanks

    Derek

    #69021

    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 21705
    • Total: 21705
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Derek,

    Kindly go to Appearance>>Theme Option>>Basic Setting>>Custom CSS Box

    Add this code there:

    @media screen and (max-width:767px) {
    .header-top{background:#999999 !important;}
    }
    h1.entry-title, h1.page-title{padding-bottom:10px !important;}

    Regards,
    Dave

    #69024

    Derek
    Member
    • Topics: 22
    • Replies: 104
    • Total: 126
    Member since: July 27, 2016

    Thanks Dave, just a few more things,

    The menu links are all in Uppercase, how can I change them to be displayed normally?

    Is there a way I can change the background behind the logo in Responsive view? I have to change the whole body colour which I don’t want to do as the logo is white. it’s lost in responsive view? If I change it to grey the whole background of the body content changes to grey too. As you have already given me the CSS code to make it transparent in Desktop view, Will I have to change the logo because of it?

    Also I want to input a Master Slider into each page in place of the header image so it would look similar to the homepage slider except it would be a static image. Can I do that? I can input it into the page but the header image shows above it.

    Thanks

    Derek

    #69176

    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 21705
    • Total: 21705
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Derek,

    Kindly add this code in custom CSS Box:

    @media screen and (max-width:767px) {
    .header{background:#000000 !important;}
    .logo{background:none !important;}
    }

    .sitenav ul li{text-transform:inherit !important;}

    For the inner page slider you need to change code in header.php

    Kindly send us your URL of the site and WordPress admin details (Username & Password) via sktthemes.net/contact

    Please mention this forum URL while replying so that we understand what needs to be done.

    Regards,
    Dave

    #69372

    Derek
    Member
    • Topics: 22
    • Replies: 104
    • Total: 126
    Member since: July 27, 2016

    Hi Dave,

    I’m going to hold off on the header issue.

    Solid support as always

    Thanks

    Derek

    #69393

    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 21705
    • Total: 21705
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    🙂

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.