Yogi Pro Logo and Footer Customization

Home Forums All Other Themes Yogi Pro Logo and Footer Customization

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #44884
    Derek
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 4
    • Total: 5
    Member since: August 27, 2016

    I am working with the Yogi Pro theme at http://svabhavatherapeutics.com/.

    I would like to increase the size of the logo, but the height specification in Appearance-Theme Options-Basic Settings skews the image. Is it better to adjust the CSS? Which lines, specifically?

    Also, how can I remove the Twitter widget from the footer? Is that best handled in Editor, or is there a setting I can adjust? I can see Footer Widget 3 on the widgets page, but there is nothing there that allows me to edit it.

    Thanks!

    #44885
    Derek
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 4
    • Total: 5
    Member since: August 27, 2016

    I am also looking for a solution to the line break in the header. I would prefer for the contact information and hours to be on the same line (horizontally even across the top of the page).

    Derek

    #44929
    SKT Themes
    Keymaster
    • Topics: 8
    • Replies: 6705
    • Total: 6713
    Member since: June 12, 2013

    Hi Derek,

    Kindly go to Appearance>>Theme Options>>Basic Settings>>Custom CSS Box:

    Add this code there:

    .header .header-inner .logo { width:45%;}
    .header .header-inner .nav { margin-top:-120px;}
    .widget-column-3 { display:none;}

    Regards,
    Shri

    #45069
    Derek
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 4
    • Total: 5
    Member since: August 27, 2016

    I made a minor change to the top_menu (Primary Menu), and with the addition of one page, the entire menu has disappeared. http://svabhavatherapeutics.com/

    I have tried to remove the page I added, but the menu remains hidden. It’s not at all clear where it went, but it is missing from all pages. Can you suggest a solution?

    Thanks,

    Derek

    #45070
    Derek
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 4
    • Total: 5
    Member since: August 27, 2016

    I managed to solve this by deleting the old menu altogether and rebuilding it from scratch. It works now, so you can disregard this query.

    Derek

    #45073
    Derek
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 4
    • Total: 5
    Member since: August 27, 2016

    Can you make any recommendations for customizing the contact form? I would like to remove the URL input at a minimum, though possibly add other entries, as well.

    Schedule

    Derek

    #45107
    SKT Themes
    Keymaster
    • Topics: 8
    • Replies: 6705
    • Total: 6713
    Member since: June 12, 2013

    Hi Derek,

    You would need to go to appearance>editor>custom-functions.php for the same.

    I hope you are good with programming.

    Regards,
    Shri

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.