Theme Skin Pro issues

Home Forums Gravida Support Theme Skin Pro issues

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #204312
    Kor van de BuntKor van de Bunt
    Participant
    • Topics: 106
    • Replies: 318
    • Total: 424
    Member since: June 3, 2015

    Hi,

    The following things emerge.

    (1) Acne in the submenu of treatments (https://www.mlbeauty.nl/services__trashed/treatments-acne/). Clicking on the acne page shows the submenu of skin problems, this is not correct.

    (2) at the subhead ADVICE/SELFMANAGEMENT page Acne (https://www.mlbeauty.nl/services__trashed/treatments-acne/) there is text below the list, please no text below dots, let it be indented with the other text . see screen shot https://ibb.co/7VYrn9L

    (3) same as with (2) on the page (https://www.mlbeauty.nl/pigmentpigmentation-remove/) see screen shot https://ibb.co /jZKGP6t

    #204314
    Sonal S SinhaSonal S Sinha
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 30791
    • Total: 30791
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    This is done.

    Regards,
    Brad

    #204318
    Kor van de BuntKor van de Bunt
    Participant
    • Topics: 106
    • Replies: 318
    • Total: 424
    Member since: June 3, 2015

    Hi,

    Still not going well,

    Now back to the page treatments (https://www.mlbeauty.nl/services__trashed/treatments/) when I click on the acne page in the submenu (https://www.mlbeauty.nl/services__trashed /treatments-acne/) the submenu of the skin problems page is shown see screen shot

    https://ibb.co/yVxTLJg
    https://ibb.co/R4zdqC5

    The skin problems page is now going well.

    Is the problem sometimes in the fact that the acne subpage (https://www.mlbeauty.nl/services__trashed/treatments-acne/) is called the same as on the page (https://www.mlbeauty.nl/services__trashed/ skin problems/) . here is also the url https://www.mlbeauty.nl/services__trashed/treatments-acne/

    Can you fix this? Or should I create a whole new page Acne?

    Regards,
    Kor

    #204330
    Kor van de BuntKor van de Bunt
    Participant
    • Topics: 106
    • Replies: 318
    • Total: 424
    Member since: June 3, 2015

    Hi,

    I managed to solve it by making two pages about acne.

    1) The Acne therapy page (https://www.mlbeauty.nl/services__trashed/treatments-acne-therapie/) belongs in the submenu of the Treatments page (https://www.mlbeauty.nl/services__trashed/treatments/) see screen shot https://ibb.co/bK64btz

    2) The page Acne (https://www.mlbeauty.nl/acne/) belongs in the submenu of the page Skin problems (https://www.mlbeauty.nl/ services__trashed/skin problems/) see screen shot. https://ibb.co/6Yg1qZX

    3) The problem now is that when you click on Acne therapy in the submenu in the treatments page, the submenu of skin problems is shown. This should be the treatments submenu.

    Regards,
    Kor

    #204347
    Sonal S SinhaSonal S Sinha
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 30791
    • Total: 30791
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Here you are using two different menu on the pages.

    if you need to display the same menu or want to add the same menu item on this pages?

    kindly use same menu shortcode on this pages or kindly add this menu item on that particular menu.

    Regards,
    Brad

    #204350
    Kor van de BuntKor van de Bunt
    Participant
    • Topics: 106
    • Replies: 318
    • Total: 424
    Member since: June 3, 2015

    Ok,

    Sorry

    Regards,
    Kor

    #204364
    Sonal S SinhaSonal S Sinha
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 30791
    • Total: 30791
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    ????

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.