Solar Energy theme, Topbar loose format and position after edit

Home Forums All Other Themes Solar Energy theme, Topbar loose format and position after edit

This topic contains 7 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Forum Moderator 3 months, 1 week ago.

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #124743

    Leonardo Salazar
    Participant
    • Topics: 5
    • Replies: 15
    • Total: 20
    Member since: June 6, 2019

    Hi while using Solar Energy theme, Topbar loose format and position after edit.
    We have 3 sections in the TopBar:
    Topbar Left Text 1 (Phone and email)
    Topbar Left Text 2 (Address)
    Topbar Right Text 2 (Social media buttons)

    If I edit Topbar Left Text 2 (Address) thats deletes and replaces Topbar Right Text 2 (Social media buttons).
    Also the boxes labels in the left side menu are incorrect order, Topbar Left Text 2 shows “social media code” and Topbar Right Text 2 shows “Address code”.

    Also documentation in the website shows the “OLD WP customizing menu”
    But If I access thet menu I get a different interface “SKT themes” editor.

    Please help this is urgent for today.
    Thanks.

    #124807

    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 21728
    • Total: 21728
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly show us your website URL?

    Regards,
    Dave

    #124844

    Leonardo Salazar
    Participant
    • Topics: 5
    • Replies: 15
    • Total: 20
    Member since: June 6, 2019

    Sure it is https://scv.comerciocr.com/

    The issue seems to be with Layout 2 using top bar.

    #124863

    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 21728
    • Total: 21728
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    There is no topbar. Therefore we are unable to check the issue.

    Regards,
    Dave

    #124925

    Leonardo Salazar
    Participant
    • Topics: 5
    • Replies: 15
    • Total: 20
    Member since: June 6, 2019

    What? the TOP BAR is there, Logo Phone number, address and Social media icons, in the “documentation” you refer to that as TopBar! and theres an instruction on how to set TopBar (Section: Pro Theme DocStarts in yor documentation) showing exactly the area Im talking about, the same area is in https://scv.comerciocr.com/, is there a way we can attach an screenshot or something, its already the 5th day since I created this ticket.
    Thank you.

    #124936

    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 21728
    • Total: 21728
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly send us your URL of the site and WordPress admin details (Username & Password) via email: support@sktthemes.com Please mention this forum URL while replying so that we understand what needs to be done.

    We’ll check and revert back to you.

    Regards,
    Dave

    #125000

    Leonardo Salazar
    Participant
    • Topics: 5
    • Replies: 15
    • Total: 20
    Member since: June 6, 2019

    Guys I appreciate the help, but we need to make it better,
    Is not reliable to receive 1 email a day for an issue.

    I bought the Pro version and Im expecting fast and expert support.

    Its been 7 days and so far you are not even nuderstanding the issue.

    We need support in USA time Zone, or a chat for support.

    We need better assistance and the option to attach pictuers,

    Im wasting a lot of time on this and this is getting really erally bad experience from SKT themes.

    Thank you.

    #125069

    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 21728
    • Total: 21728
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly go to Appearance >> Customize >> Basic >> Scroll down to find Custom CSS and paste there:

    .header-right, .header-right .sintp { width:auto !important;}
    .header-right .phntp { width:180px;}

    Regards,
    Dave

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.