Skt Factory Pro

Home Forums All Other Themes Skt Factory Pro

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #133639
    Zainab Gurka
    Participant
    • Topics: 101
    • Replies: 91
    • Total: 192
    Member since: November 14, 2016

    Hello SKT Team

    I am working on project https://subhcontrolsystems.com/
    In OUR FEATURE SECTION….on hover i want full image rather than changing color of background….is it possible..??
    Kindly help me for the same

    #133666
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25796
    • Total: 25796
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    I am not sure what you mean by this. Can you may be draw or point out in an image?

    You can upload image in imgur.com and share the link here.

    Regards,
    Chris

    #133717
    Zainab Gurka
    Participant
    • Topics: 101
    • Replies: 91
    • Total: 192
    Member since: November 14, 2016

    Hello Chris

    kindly check url before and after hover

    View post on imgur.com

    #133739
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25796
    • Total: 25796
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    This is a custom requirement which would require some additional hours and doesn’t fall under theme support. Kindly connect with us on support@sktthemes.com for a quote.

    Regards,
    Chris

    #133772
    Mihaly Gyulai
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 2
    • Total: 2
    Member since: November 1, 2019

    Hi,

    I would like to edit the webpage, but when I open the SKT Builder, the page is not loading. It only writes that please wait…
    http://www.fadotech.hu

    Could you help me?

    View post on imgur.com

    How can I change the background of a footer (Factory Pro)?

    View post on imgur.com

    Thanks,
    Misi

    #133838
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25796
    • Total: 25796
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Mihaly Gyulai,

    Q. How can I change the background of a footer (Factory Pro)?

    Ans: This is done

    Q. I would like to edit the webpage, but when I open the SKT Builder, the page is not loading. It only writes that please wait…

    Ans: This is an server issue kindly follow instruction below:

    For IIS Server ::

    Add Below code in Web.config

    <system.webServer>

    <staticContent>
    <mimeMap fileExtension=”.hbs” mimeType=”text/x-handlebars-template” />
    </staticContent>
    </system.webServer>
    =========================
    Please go to cPanel >> Advanced >> MIME Types

    File Extension: hbs
    MIME type: text/x-handlebars-template

    flameshot_screenshot

    Also kindly ask your server to enable ::

    npm install hbs
    npm i express-handlebars

    Have a look at:

    View post on imgur.com

    Regards,
    Chris

    #141140
    Mihaly Gyulai
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 2
    • Total: 2
    Member since: November 1, 2019

    Hi Chris,

    I tried what you wrote, but unfortunately the page editor still doesn’t work. How can we solve this problem?
    🙁

    Thx,
    Misi

    #141224
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25796
    • Total: 25796
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Issue have been resolved. Kindly go to pages >> About Us >> Edit with SKT Page Builder >> and change it there whatever you want

    Regards,
    Chris

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.