SKT Design Agency Pro – portfolio

Home Forums All Other Themes SKT Design Agency Pro – portfolio

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 17 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #59673
    Filipe Miguel Rodrigues
    Member
    • Topics: 13
    • Replies: 23
    • Total: 36
    Member since: October 29, 2016

    How to make my portfolio work as it is in your SKT Design Agency Pro example.

    http://www.bambytetriberica.fptech.pt/portfolio/

    #59697
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25474
    • Total: 25474
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Filipe,

    Kindly watch this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=akgcWw8DD9o

    Regards,
    Dave

    #63550
    Filipe Miguel Rodrigues
    Member
    • Topics: 13
    • Replies: 23
    • Total: 36
    Member since: October 29, 2016

    Good evening,

    In your video there is the Gallery option.

    I do not have this option …

    http://www.bambytetriberica.fptech.pt/

    Thank you

    #63610
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25474
    • Total: 25474
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Issue resolved. Kindly check here: http://www.bambytetriberica.fptech.pt/portfolio/

    Regards,
    Dave

    #63652
    Filipe Miguel Rodrigues
    Member
    • Topics: 13
    • Replies: 23
    • Total: 36
    Member since: October 29, 2016

    Filter = “true” is not working in portfolio.

    #63765
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25474
    • Total: 25474
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Filipe,

    If you want to show filter then all the portfolio images shows on the portfolio section. So either you can choose filter or category at once.

    Regards,
    Dave

    #63769
    Filipe Miguel Rodrigues
    Member
    • Topics: 13
    • Replies: 23
    • Total: 36
    Member since: October 29, 2016

    Hi,

    I need the portfolio to work with filter = true

    Thank you
    Filipe

    #63770
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25474
    • Total: 25474
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Then you can’t able to show particular category. Is that fine for you?

    Regards,
    Dave

    #63774
    Filipe Miguel Rodrigues
    Member
    • Topics: 13
    • Replies: 23
    • Total: 36
    Member since: October 29, 2016

    If it is not possible to have the two of them running at the same time, the most important is the filter that works.

    Thanks
    Filipe

    #63782
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25474
    • Total: 25474
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Issue resolved

    #63862
    Filipe Miguel Rodrigues
    Member
    • Topics: 13
    • Replies: 23
    • Total: 36
    Member since: October 29, 2016

    Good evening,

    Is it possible to have the portfolio images working in Lightbox?

    Thank you

    #64004
    Filipe Miguel Rodrigues
    Member
    • Topics: 13
    • Replies: 23
    • Total: 36
    Member since: October 29, 2016

    Good evening,

    Please tell me that it is possible.

    Thank you

    #64054
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25474
    • Total: 25474
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Filipe,

    You can use any gallery plugin to open it in lighbox.

    Regards,
    Dave

    #64082
    Filipe Miguel Rodrigues
    Member
    • Topics: 13
    • Replies: 23
    • Total: 36
    Member since: October 29, 2016

    Good Morning,

    And does it work with portfolio?

    Can you do this for me, please?

    Thank you

    #64084
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25474
    • Total: 25474
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Unfortunately it is customization request.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 17 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.