PICART HELP

Home Forums PicArt PICART HELP

This topic contains 52 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Forum Moderator 1 day, 17 hours ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 16 through 30 (of 53 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #121727

    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 20610
    • Total: 20610
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly go to Appearance >> Customize >> Basic >> Scroll down to find Custom CSS and paste there:

    .centerpart { float:left !important; width: auto; margin:0;}
    .leftpart { width:auto; float:right !important;}
    .header, .logo { padding:0 !important;}
    .logo img { margin-top:15px;}
    .rightpart { margin:43px 20px 43px 0;}
    .leftpart { margin:43px 0;}

    Regards,
    Brad

    #121785

    Willians
    Participant
    • Topics: 4
    • Replies: 38
    • Total: 42
    Member since: January 26, 2017

    I need help with “Flip Box” … I’m using only 3 of the 4 available, but they are decentralized, they are left. I would like to center the 3 “Flip Box” in HOME.

    #121792

    Willians
    Participant
    • Topics: 4
    • Replies: 38
    • Total: 42
    Member since: January 26, 2017

    <script async src=”//s.imgur.com/min/embed.js” charset=”utf-8″></script>

    #121793

    Willians
    Participant
    • Topics: 4
    • Replies: 38
    • Total: 42
    Member since: January 26, 2017
    #121827

    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 20610
    • Total: 20610
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly use this

    .home_section4_content { text-align: center;}
    .flipcard { float:none; display:inline-block;}

    Regards,
    Brad

    #121890

    Willians
    Participant
    • Topics: 4
    • Replies: 38
    • Total: 42
    Member since: January 26, 2017

    SHOW!!! Perfect!!!

    I’m having problems with Master Slider PRO.
    I made a slider with a background image and a text with animation, but the text does not appear in the theme, just the background image.
    URL: https://www.aresmarino.com.br/wp

    If you need my access to WordPress, I can send it.

    View post on imgur.com

    #121910

    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 20610
    • Total: 20610
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly send us your URL of the site and WordPress admin details (Username & Password) via email: support@sktthemes.com Please mention this forum URL while replying so that we understand what needs to be done.

    Regards,
    Brad

    #122064

    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 20610
    • Total: 20610
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Issue have been resolved. Kindly check and confirm

    Regards,
    Brad

    #122083

    Willians
    Participant
    • Topics: 4
    • Replies: 38
    • Total: 42
    Member since: January 26, 2017

    I would like to know how it was solved and if I will have problems when changing the “SLIDER” for another one.

    #122094

    Willians
    Participant
    • Topics: 4
    • Replies: 38
    • Total: 42
    Member since: January 26, 2017

    I have one more question about “FLIP BOX” …, you helped me to centralize it, but I would now like to increase its width, or rather the width of each box, to fill a little more the void of the sides. Thank you very much for your help.

    #122099

    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 20610
    • Total: 20610
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly use this one

    .flipcard { width:32.5% !important;}

    Q. would like to know how it was solved and if I will have problems when changing the “SLIDER” for another one.

    Ans: Problems were being caused due to the jQuery Conflict

    Regards,
    Brad

    #122138

    Willians
    Participant
    • Topics: 4
    • Replies: 38
    • Total: 42
    Member since: January 26, 2017

    I used the css indicated (.flipcard { width:32.5% !important;}) and did not change anything … I’m already using a css for FLIP BOX …, can er for this reason that did not work?

    #122140

    Willians
    Participant
    • Topics: 4
    • Replies: 38
    • Total: 42
    Member since: January 26, 2017

    Sorry …, disregard the previous post, css gave a yes. Thanks for the help.

    #122156

    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 20610
    • Total: 20610
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Willians,

    If you found our service good kindly review us here: https://www.sktthemes.org/forums/topic/reviews-and-testimonials/page/22/

    Regards,
    Brad

    #122239

    Willians
    Participant
    • Topics: 4
    • Replies: 38
    • Total: 42
    Member since: January 26, 2017

    I have a problem in the main menu … in “produtos”, the cascade menu does not work in HOME, only in the other pages.

    URL: https://www.aresmarino.com.br/wp

    I did not change the access to the wordpress I sent earlier, should you need it.

Viewing 15 posts - 16 through 30 (of 53 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.