[photogallery filter=\\\"true\\\"] theme Perfect Photograpy

Home Forums Perfect Forum [photogallery filter=\\\"true\\\"] theme Perfect Photograpy

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #95968
    Eveline
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 1
    • Total: 2
    Member since: March 31, 2016

    Hi there, I’m using theme Perfect Photography
    How can I use the photogallery filter regarding the category?
    Using this like [photogallery filter=”true”] shows all the categories.
    In some pages I want to show one and or more categories.
    Is this possible?

    #96011
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25474
    • Total: 25474
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly show us your website URL?

    Regards,
    Chris

    #96045
    Eveline
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 1
    • Total: 2
    Member since: March 31, 2016

    I am working local, Can you please supply the shortcodes of the photogallery of theme Perfect Photografy?

    #96073
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25474
    • Total: 25474
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    This can only be done via coder.

    Regards,
    Chris

    #150937
    Giulio Poli
    Participant
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 5
    • Total: 6
    Member since: April 30, 2020

    I have the same problem on my site (politalia.net) I would like to filter by category, could you help me?

    #151009
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25474
    • Total: 25474
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Giulio Poli,

    Kindly refer our documentation to setup gallery with category filter.
    https://www.sktthemesdemo.net/documentation/skt-elementor-doc/#set-up-gallery

    Regards,
    Chris

    #151215
    Giulio Poli
    Participant
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 5
    • Total: 6
    Member since: April 30, 2020

    Hi Guys,
    I need your help.
    I would like to know how set header menù in all page, now I can see it only in frontpage, I need header menu also in the other page.
    My site url is:

    Home

    #151245
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25474
    • Total: 25474
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Giulio,

    Kindly show us your website URL please?

    Regards,
    Chris

    #151248
    Giulio Poli
    Participant
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 5
    • Total: 6
    Member since: April 30, 2020

    Hi,
    this is my site url:

    http://www.politalia.net

    Tks
    G

    #151254
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25474
    • Total: 25474
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Giulio,

    Kindly go to Appearance >> Customize >> Basic >> Scroll down to find Custom CSS and paste there:

    .header {
        z-index: 9999;
    }

    Regards,
    Chris

    #151261
    Giulio Poli
    Participant
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 5
    • Total: 6
    Member since: April 30, 2020

    tks a lot,
    now it works fine.
    G

    #151348
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25474
    • Total: 25474
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Giulio,

    If you found our service good kindly review us here: https://www.sktthemes.org/forums/topic/reviews-and-testimonials/page/25/

    Regards,
    Chris

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.