not prpfessional

Home Forums Handy Theme Support not prpfessional

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #124167
    info1310
    Participant
    • Topics: 7
    • Replies: 8
    • Total: 15
    Member since: April 4, 2018

    seems you guys are not professional every time i faced issues .. every theme has some errors

    now https://www.sktthemes.org/shop/handyman-wordpress-theme/

    u put wrong demo content xml on this page
    when we import demo contemt its coming coffee theme content under handy man theme

    #124168
    info1310
    Participant
    • Topics: 7
    • Replies: 8
    • Total: 15
    Member since: April 4, 2018

    sorry i found demo content under theme folder

    #124169
    info1310
    Participant
    • Topics: 7
    • Replies: 8
    • Total: 15
    Member since: April 4, 2018

    still that thme is not working properly .. demo content which was under theme folder is a mix of cafe and handyman theme .

    #124196
    SKT Themes
    Keymaster
    • Topics: 8
    • Replies: 6817
    • Total: 6825
    Member since: June 12, 2013

    Kindly check this video: https://youtu.be/XnKx_loZLa8

    The inner pages for all page templates are similar.

    Homepage is coming from SKT Page Builder and from within the theme.

    The exact way to set up homepage, menu via appearance is given in the video and the inner pages are anyways given in the said demo content.

    Regards,
    Shri

    #124262
    info1310
    Participant
    • Topics: 7
    • Replies: 8
    • Total: 15
    Member since: April 4, 2018

    its not working same as demo page .. and SKT Page Builder stuck on 85 percent loading

    #124264
    info1310
    Participant
    • Topics: 7
    • Replies: 8
    • Total: 15
    Member since: April 4, 2018

    same issue with electrical pro .. themes which are using skt page builders i m getting errors on home page look at this screen shot

    http://tinyurl.com/yy9ggrbp

    #124265
    info1310
    Participant
    • Topics: 7
    • Replies: 8
    • Total: 15
    Member since: April 4, 2018
    #124266
    info1310
    Participant
    • Topics: 7
    • Replies: 8
    • Total: 15
    Member since: April 4, 2018

    i just visit your plugin page and i found this comment there
    http://tinyurl.com/y3ok2nmb

    means i m not the only one who fasing this issue .. your page builder stuck at 85 percent
    now what is the solution

    #124285
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25504
    • Total: 25504
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly go to Settings >> General Settings >> And changed the site addresses to https.

    Regards,
    Dave

    #124368
    info1310
    Participant
    • Topics: 7
    • Replies: 8
    • Total: 15
    Member since: April 4, 2018

    You cant edit this thing in multisites and i m using https only .. you askd me link plus my admin password but u didt fixed yet even no response to my ticket

    #124415
    SKT Themes
    Keymaster
    • Topics: 8
    • Replies: 6817
    • Total: 6825
    Member since: June 12, 2013

    In a multisite the main multisite access is required to check whether the https is properly applied or not.

    Only a single network access is given which doesn’t let us know the root cause of it.

    Either have a single installation and give us the details or else as in the above case give us the main multisite access via email.

    Regards,
    Shri

    #125026
    SKT Themes
    Keymaster
    • Topics: 8
    • Replies: 6817
    • Total: 6825
    Member since: June 12, 2013

    Hi,

    Plugin wasn’t activated for the network and only activated for a single install and hence wasn’t loading and stuck at 85%.

    Either you should use multisite network cautiously knowing its limitations or else kindly use single site installation to face such problems.

    Regards,
    Shri

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.