Newsletter? Painting company theme

Home Forums I Am One Support Newsletter? Painting company theme

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #117830
    tiameg
    Member
    • Topics: 3
    • Replies: 14
    • Total: 17
    Member since: February 17, 2019

    How is the newsletter in the footer set up, please? Or the contact form in the sidebar?
    Does not have info in the documentation?
    I’ve tried it and it’s not working, do I need a plugin for this to work?
    Thanks

    #117866
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 22375
    • Total: 22375
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    That Newsletter form is static, you have to integrate it with a WordPress newsletter plugin or with other email marketing service providers like: MailChimp, Constant Contact, AWeber etc.

    Regards,
    Brad

    #117949
    tiameg
    Member
    • Topics: 3
    • Replies: 14
    • Total: 17
    Member since: February 17, 2019

    OUR SERVICES in footer, how do I change this, or exclude certain pages from showing in it please?

    #117972
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 22375
    • Total: 22375
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Okay, Kindly show us your website URL please?

    Regards,
    Brad

    #117994
    tiameg
    Member
    • Topics: 3
    • Replies: 14
    • Total: 17
    Member since: February 17, 2019

    I have already provided my url and login privately, do I need to add this again? It’s under construction at the moment so without login info you won’t see the website. Let me know how you want the info sent privately, please.
    Thanks

    #117995
    tiameg
    Member
    • Topics: 3
    • Replies: 14
    • Total: 17
    Member since: February 17, 2019

    I have emailed the info again.

    #118007
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 22375
    • Total: 22375
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    We did not get the our service in the footer?

    Please can you send us the screenshot of your issues?

    Regards,
    Brad

    #118047
    tiameg
    Member
    • Topics: 3
    • Replies: 14
    • Total: 17
    Member since: February 17, 2019

    Have emailed info to you. Thanks

    #118048
    tiameg
    Member
    • Topics: 3
    • Replies: 14
    • Total: 17
    Member since: February 17, 2019

    Got you email but the two images on there where dollar sign is dont show now? Please see my email.

    #118097
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 22375
    • Total: 22375
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Resolved

    Regards,
    Brad

    #118102
    tiameg
    Member
    • Topics: 3
    • Replies: 14
    • Total: 17
    Member since: February 17, 2019

    Please see email: Yes 3 images are back but if you click off main page and back again, sometimes only 1 images is showing again?
    You have to refresh the page for all images to show again?

    #118103
    tiameg
    Member
    • Topics: 3
    • Replies: 14
    • Total: 17
    Member since: February 17, 2019

    Also, see the privacy policy page, how do I remove your contact form in the side bar as it does not work?

    Thanks

    Forget this, changed page to full width to remove sidebar!

    #118118
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 22375
    • Total: 22375
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Issue resolved. Kindly check and confirm

    Regards,
    Brad

    #118120
    tiameg
    Member
    • Topics: 3
    • Replies: 14
    • Total: 17
    Member since: February 17, 2019

    Not solved. If you click around a bit to other website pages then, go back to the main page, those same 2 images fail to load.

    Even if you refresh your browser on main page, the 2 images still fail to load.

    Thanks

    #118123
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 22375
    • Total: 22375
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    This is working fine.

    Kindly delete cache and do a forced refresh as we are not getting any kind of error in console.

    To do a forced refresh kindly follow below instructions:

    Windows/Linux:
    1. Hold down Ctrl and click the Reload button.
    2. Or, Hold down Ctrl and press F5.

    Mac:
    1. Hold Shift and click the Reload button.
    2. Or, hold down Cmd and Shift key and then press R.

    Regards,
    Brad

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.