need help on skt food

Home Forums All Other Themes need help on skt food

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #96999
    djalil.redjdal
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 7
    • Total: 8
    Member since: March 13, 2018

    hi, have some questions about this theme (don’t speack english very well so hope you can understand and help :

    1 – want to have a top bar (with dark grey color) and the header (where i put my logo and the menu in white) detached oh the slider (who is taking all the place ! it’s too big, is it possible?

    2 – i couldn’t put my logo in the middle of the header and the menu under the logo, is it possible?

    if not, do you have some header builder plugins? compatible with your theme?

    3- i installed : login with ajax + ultimate member, but i can’t customize my header, i wanted to put ” connexion ” near to the social icons in the right header but i can’t, is it possible to add some widget or… near socials in the top bar?

    thank you

    #97005
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 23529
    • Total: 23529
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly show us your website URL so that we can assist further.

    Regards,
    Dave

    #97018
    djalil.redjdal
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 7
    • Total: 8
    Member since: March 13, 2018
    #97022
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 23529
    • Total: 23529
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly go to Appearance >> Theme Options >> Basic Settings >> Custom CSS Box:

    Add this code there:

    .header-top { background-color:#282828 !important;}
    .header { background-color: #fff !important;}
    .header .header-inner .nav ul li a { color:#282828;}
    .header .header-inner { padding:0;}
    .header .header-inner .logo { width: auto; float: none; display: table; margin: 0 auto;}
    .header .header-inner .header-nav { float: none; width: 60%; padding-top: 0; position: relative; margin: 0 auto; padding-bottom: 20px; display: table;}

    Regards,
    Dave

    #97055
    djalil.redjdal
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 7
    • Total: 8
    Member since: March 13, 2018

    thank you, how can i change the color of the menu (in bold red) because in white we can’t see them, and for my 2 lasts questions ? plugins and where can i add some widgets near to social icons
    thank you very much

    #97056
    djalil.redjdal
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 7
    • Total: 8
    Member since: March 13, 2018

    ah and most important can we have another version of the theme in order to learn on it? want to try some things and after dot it proprely in the main theme (my site)

    #97102
    djalil.redjdal
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 7
    • Total: 8
    Member since: March 13, 2018

    anyone??
    i changed the color it’s ok

    juste need to know if we can add some widgets near to the social icons “in the right top bar”
    and to know if we can can word on a test version.

    i create the categories, but in the receips menu in ” traditionnel revité” for exemple, when i add a receipe how can i do to have my receipes directly in the category, because now i found the name of the receipe and have to click on it to see the receipe, thank you.

    #97155
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 23529
    • Total: 23529
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    i,

    Kindly go to Admin Dahboard >> Pages >> Add New >> Create traditionnel revité page >> and put there your recipes.

    Regards,
    Dave

    #97191
    djalil.redjdal
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 7
    • Total: 8
    Member since: March 13, 2018

    so we have to create a page to put all the recipes than categories?

    #97237
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 23529
    • Total: 23529
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Do you want to create recipe pages or recipe categories?

    Regards,
    Dave

    #97269
    djalil.redjdal
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 7
    • Total: 8
    Member since: March 13, 2018

    it’s ok i will see how to do it, another question please :

    – in your theme i have only the possibility to have 4 colons in the footer, but i want to ha one too lines, up the socials icons and under 6 widgets (one near the other)

    exp : ………………….socials icons……………..
    A PROPOS CONTACT COMMERCIAL RECRUTEMENT MENTIONS LEGALES CHARTE DE CONFIDENTIALITE

    when we click on them we go to a page, should we need css code to do that?

    thank you very much for your help

    #97288
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 23529
    • Total: 23529
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Can you send us the screenshot of your issues? Upload your screenshot on imgur.com and paste the share url here.

    Regards,
    Dave

    #97299
    djalil.redjdal
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 7
    • Total: 8
    Member since: March 13, 2018

    hi,
    here is the url : https://imgur.com/a/DwTeD

    thanx

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.