Making the home section menu show

Home Forums All Other Themes Making the home section menu show

Viewing 7 posts - 16 through 22 (of 22 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #151903
    Laurence OakeyLaurence Oakey
    Participant
    • Topics: 21
    • Replies: 110
    • Total: 131
    Member since: January 20, 2020

    This is caused by the “Polylang” plugin and you are visiting the Spanish home page….
    I’ll urn off the plugin once you guys have fixed the issue I am having with that and then you can check this out or you need to change your language to English and visit the website again.

    #151940
    Forum ModeratorForum Moderator
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 28678
    • Total: 28678
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Your website is not opening therefore we are unable to check the issue.

    We are getting this message.

    This URL doesn't exist. Maybe it has expired.
    Please generate a new testing URL at the main page.

    Regards,
    Brad

    #151945
    Laurence OakeyLaurence Oakey
    Participant
    • Topics: 21
    • Replies: 110
    • Total: 131
    Member since: January 20, 2020
    #152011
    Laurence OakeyLaurence Oakey
    Participant
    • Topics: 21
    • Replies: 110
    • Total: 131
    Member since: January 20, 2020

    This is because the plugin “Polylang” removed the blocks from the home page when you are in a different language.
    You are currently in “Spanish”.
    Chnage to “ENGLISH”….

    I have another post for the language issue.

    #152040
    Forum ModeratorForum Moderator
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 28678
    • Total: 28678
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Again your website is looking completely broken.

    Have a look at:

    View post on imgur.com

    Regards,
    Brad

    #152047
    Laurence OakeyLaurence Oakey
    Participant
    • Topics: 21
    • Replies: 110
    • Total: 131
    Member since: January 20, 2020

    must be your system, works for me.

    #152048
    Laurence OakeyLaurence Oakey
    Participant
    • Topics: 21
    • Replies: 110
    • Total: 131
    Member since: January 20, 2020

    Try this.

    This is not live so you will have to add the ip address to a host file, so your system bypasses the DNS.

    146.66.105.139 prevellycaravanpark.com.au

    URL: http://prevellycaravanpark.com.au

Viewing 7 posts - 16 through 22 (of 22 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.