local business question

Home Forums All Other Themes local business question

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #46398
    Michael
    Participant
    • Topics: 33
    • Replies: 64
    • Total: 97
    Member since: June 12, 2016

    How can I add an “onclick link” that will open a window “width=700,height=530”

    #46434
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25536
    • Total: 25536
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Michael,

    You can use any popup builder plugins. Try this plugin: https://wordpress.org/plugins/popup-builder/

    Regards,
    Dave

    #46752
    Michael
    Participant
    • Topics: 33
    • Replies: 64
    • Total: 97
    Member since: June 12, 2016

    That popup option did not work for me, but I found alligator menu popup. I set it up, but it does not work even though everything is setup properly.

    I switched the theme to the default theme and it worked. I can only deduce something within skt theme is hindering the popup ability to function properly.

    Site link: http://www.blueprintexp.net/
    Click “FILE UPLOAD” menu item. That should open a 700×530 popup.

    Please advise. Thank you.

    #46906
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25536
    • Total: 25536
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Kindly try some other plugin or try using an iframe pop up instead which should work fine.

    Regards,
    Dave

    #47087
    Michael
    Participant
    • Topics: 33
    • Replies: 64
    • Total: 97
    Member since: June 12, 2016

    not many other menu specific popup plugins out there? any other suggestions to get alligator menu popup to work?

    #47116
    SKT Themes
    Keymaster
    • Topics: 8
    • Replies: 6817
    • Total: 6825
    Member since: June 12, 2013

    Well you are asking us to resolve issue of a plugin which has nothing to do with the theme.

    Regards,
    Shri

    #47164
    Michael
    Participant
    • Topics: 33
    • Replies: 64
    • Total: 97
    Member since: June 12, 2016

    I understand your point of view, but like I saidpreviously, I switched to the default theme and it worked. Which leads me to believe it is theme related.

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.