Girlie – Photo Gallery visible coding

Home Forums SKT Full Width Forum Girlie – Photo Gallery visible coding

Tagged: 

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #59897
    Jody
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 2
    • Total: 3
    Member since: January 24, 2017

    When I insert photo gallery to a page it shows the below under each section photo:

    [Best_Wordpress_Gallery id=”7″ gal_title=”Branding”] (each specific to that gallery/page)

    How do I stop this from happening?

    Thank you, Jody

    #59899
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 23457
    • Total: 23457
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Jody,

    Kindly show us your website URL.

    Regards,
    Dave

    #59903
    Jody
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 2
    • Total: 3
    Member since: January 24, 2017

    It’s

    jodypolsonphotography.com.au

    #59904
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 23457
    • Total: 23457
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Jody,

    Kindly send us your URL of the site and WordPress admin details via sktthemes.net/contact

    Please mention this forum URL while replying so that we understand what needs to be done.

    Regards,
    Dave

    #60059
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 23457
    • Total: 23457
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Jody,

    This issue was resolved from our end. Kindly check and confirm.

    Regards,
    Dave

    #60293
    Jody
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 2
    • Total: 3
    Member since: January 24, 2017

    Hi Dave,

    Unfortunately that’s not the display I was looking for. I was wanting the photo gallery to only be visible on the page that the client clicks on e.g. branding. So I have the preview photo and then they will be redirected to the branding page. I just assumed that if I put the photo gallery in the text area of the page I was working on that is the only spot it should go. The issue was that the coding was visible on the homepage. I hope this is making sense.

    Also, somehow all of my images have been put into the branding section and they shouldn’t be there.

    Thank you 🙂

    #60458
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 23457
    • Total: 23457
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Issue resolved

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.