Furnish Pro

Home Forums All Other Themes Furnish Pro

Viewing 15 posts - 16 through 30 (of 35 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #99112
    Shri SShri S
    Keymaster
    • Topics: 10
    • Replies: 6937
    • Total: 6947
    Member since: June 12, 2013

    Kindly use this in appearance>theme options>basic settings>Custom CSS box:

    .processcircle{background:#6e98bf;}

    Regards,
    Shri

    #99250
    benchristensonbenchristenson
    Participant
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 23
    • Total: 25
    Member since: March 30, 2018

    Hi thank you my our process bubbles are not in a straight row on desktop view. sketch and quote bubble is up a little.

    #99307
    Forum ModeratorForum Moderator
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 29428
    • Total: 29428
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly go to Appearance >> Theme Options >> Basic Settings >> Custom CSS Box:

    Add this code there:

    .processcircle { float:left !important;}

    Regards,
    Dave

    #99345
    benchristensonbenchristenson
    Participant
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 23
    • Total: 25
    Member since: March 30, 2018

    Hi,
    How do i center the footer menu on desktop view?

    #99411
    Forum ModeratorForum Moderator
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 29428
    • Total: 29428
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly go to Appearance >> Theme Options >> Basic Settings >> Custom CSS Box:

    Add this code there:

    .copyright-wrapper { text-align:center;}

    Regards,
    Dave

    #99510
    benchristensonbenchristenson
    Participant
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 23
    • Total: 25
    Member since: March 30, 2018

    Hi Thank You
    How do i make our process bubbles centered in mobile and tablet view?

    #99518
    Forum ModeratorForum Moderator
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 29428
    • Total: 29428
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly go to Appearance >> Theme Options >> Basic Settings >> Custom CSS Box:

    Add this code there:

    @media screen and (max-width:479px) {
    .processcircle { float: none; display: table;}
    }
    
    @media screen and (min-width:480px) and (max-width:767px) {
    .processwrap { text-align:center;}
    .processcircle { vertical-align:top; float:none;}
    }

    Regards,
    Dave

    #99538
    benchristensonbenchristenson
    Participant
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 23
    • Total: 25
    Member since: March 30, 2018

    Hi, i tried that code but it didn’t seem to fix it

    #99610
    Forum ModeratorForum Moderator
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 29428
    • Total: 29428
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Remove

    @media screen and (max-width:479px) {
    .processcircle { float: none; display: table;}
    }
    
    @media screen and (min-width:480px) and (max-width:767px) {
    .processwrap { text-align:center;}
    .processcircle { vertical-align:top; float:none;}
    }

    Add this new css there:

    @media screen and (max-width:479px) {
    .processcircle { float: none !important; display: table;}
    }
    
    @media screen and (min-width:480px) and (max-width:767px) {
    .processwrap { text-align:center;}
    .processcircle { vertical-align:top; float:none !important;}
    }

    Regards,
    Dave

    #99632
    benchristensonbenchristenson
    Participant
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 23
    • Total: 25
    Member since: March 30, 2018

    perfect! somehow the content of my bedroom page shows up on my our specialties under the heading of the same name. am i doing something wrong? this is the url if you want to look at it http://box5670.temp.domains/~blackec0/

    #99719
    Forum ModeratorForum Moderator
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 29428
    • Total: 29428
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Okay, Kindly send us your URL of the site and WordPress admin details (Username & Password) via sktthemes.net/contact

    Regards,
    Dave

    #100409
    benchristensonbenchristenson
    Participant
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 23
    • Total: 25
    Member since: March 30, 2018

    Hi The links on my homepage slider don’t go anywhere. how do i change that?

    Thanks Ben

    #100463
    Shri SShri S
    Keymaster
    • Topics: 10
    • Replies: 6937
    • Total: 6947
    Member since: June 12, 2013

    Appearance>theme options>homepage slider

    There you should have slider URL or link area given for each slide.

    Regards,
    Shri

    #100473
    benchristensonbenchristenson
    Participant
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 23
    • Total: 25
    Member since: March 30, 2018

    Hi all that does is just puts a link below the title. i want the title to be the link?

    #100559
    benchristensonbenchristenson
    Participant
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 23
    • Total: 25
    Member since: March 30, 2018

    Hi for some reason the contents of my rustic/cabin page is in my our design process space instead of the bubbles

Viewing 15 posts - 16 through 30 (of 35 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.