Finance Display Issue

Home Forums All Other Themes Finance Display Issue

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 19 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #101248
    drich8447
    Participant
    • Topics: 6
    • Replies: 4
    • Total: 10
    Member since: February 6, 2018

    Hello,

    The Home page section pages for the Finance theme are not displaying correctly (as per the demo data). See home section 1 here: https://checkbookcontrol-ira.com. This is also happening with section 2.

    The code used was pulled from the documentation with text changes.

    Please review and let me know how to fix.

    Thanks,
    Dan

    #101258
    drich8447
    Participant
    • Topics: 6
    • Replies: 4
    • Total: 10
    Member since: February 6, 2018

    Never mind. Problem solved. It was displaying incorrectly as a result of pasting the code from the documentation incorrectly. Thanks

    #101298
    SKT Themes
    Keymaster
    • Topics: 8
    • Replies: 6817
    • Total: 6825
    Member since: June 12, 2013

    Oh Cool. Sorry for delayed response we don’t work during the weekends.

    Regards,
    Shri

    #115876
    Mark
    Participant
    • Topics: 7
    • Replies: 46
    • Total: 53
    Member since: January 19, 2016

    i have the same problem with section 2, text flowing over the man, how was this fixed please

    #115879
    Mark
    Participant
    • Topics: 7
    • Replies: 46
    • Total: 53
    Member since: January 19, 2016

    i am copying the code from the documentation exactly and text not going in right place

    #115921
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25536
    • Total: 25536
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Can you send us the screenshot of your issues? Upload your screenshot on http://imgur.com/ and paste the share url here.

    Regards,
    Dave

    #116003
    Mark
    Participant
    • Topics: 7
    • Replies: 46
    • Total: 53
    Member since: January 19, 2016

    ok so

    1. section 2 : text goes over the man…
    2. section with the logos… there should only be 1, but theres 3 repeated and the dont click on to go to the relevant website, a no entry sign appears.

    you won’t be able to log in as its being done locally to my computer

    i’ll upload the images

    need these fixed asap please

    #116052
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25536
    • Total: 25536
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Where’s screenshots?

    Regards,
    Dave

    #116069
    Mark
    Participant
    • Topics: 7
    • Replies: 46
    • Total: 53
    Member since: January 19, 2016

    uploaded to where you said http://imgur.com/

    #116071
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25536
    • Total: 25536
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi.

    Kindly click >> New Post >> Browse >> Open image and paste the share url here.

    Regards,
    Dave

    #116206
    Mark
    Participant
    • Topics: 7
    • Replies: 46
    • Total: 53
    Member since: January 19, 2016
    #116249
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25536
    • Total: 25536
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly put   code in blank column.

    Example:
    [columns size="5"] [/columns]

    Regards,
    Dave

    #116276
    Mark
    Participant
    • Topics: 7
    • Replies: 46
    • Total: 53
    Member since: January 19, 2016

    where? on both pages?
    at the side in css or in a new block?

    #116279
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25536
    • Total: 25536
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly go to >> Featured services page and find [columns size="5"][/columns] this shortcode and replace [columns size="5"] [/columns]

    Regards,
    Dave

    #116287
    Mark
    Participant
    • Topics: 7
    • Replies: 46
    • Total: 53
    Member since: January 19, 2016

    ok thanks i’ll try that what about the other page, there should only be 1 logo not 3

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 19 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.