Contractor Pro “Section Headers”

Home Forums All Other Themes Contractor Pro “Section Headers”

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #146152
    Laurence Oakey
    Participant
    • Topics: 21
    • Replies: 110
    • Total: 131
    Member since: January 20, 2020

    Hi Guys,

    I would like to link a button to a section on the same page.
    Please could yo let me know what the sections are called?

    Basically I want the button to scroll down to the “Home Section” called “Our Services”

    #146196
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25811
    • Total: 25811
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Show us your website URL please?

    Regards,
    Brad

    #146219
    Laurence Oakey
    Participant
    • Topics: 21
    • Replies: 110
    • Total: 131
    Member since: January 20, 2020
    #146227
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25811
    • Total: 25811
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Issue have been resolved. Kindly check and confirm.

    Regards,
    Brad

    #146231
    Laurence Oakey
    Participant
    • Topics: 21
    • Replies: 110
    • Total: 131
    Member since: January 20, 2020

    Cool, working…
    What was the issue as I will be adding more buttons to the homepage?

    #146235
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25811
    • Total: 25811
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    We have added our-services ID in Home section 4 block.

    Regards,
    Brad

    #146266
    Laurence Oakey
    Participant
    • Topics: 21
    • Replies: 110
    • Total: 131
    Member since: January 20, 2020

    This has stopped working again…. can’t see where you changed it either..

    #146286
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25811
    • Total: 25811
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    This is done.

    Regards,
    Brad

    #146289
    Laurence Oakey
    Participant
    • Topics: 21
    • Replies: 110
    • Total: 131
    Member since: January 20, 2020

    Thanks,
    Can you explain what you are changing and where encase it does it again…
    I don’t understand the comment “We have added our-services ID in Home section 4 block.”

    #146294
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25811
    • Total: 25811
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly go to themes >> contractor pro >> blocks >> Home_section4 >> template.hbs

    See example below:

    View post on imgur.com

    Regards,
    Brad

    #146377
    Laurence Oakey
    Participant
    • Topics: 21
    • Replies: 110
    • Total: 131
    Member since: January 20, 2020

    If I go to Theme Editor >> contractor pro >> blocks >> Home_section4
    there is only config.json listed.

    #146378
    Laurence Oakey
    Participant
    • Topics: 21
    • Replies: 110
    • Total: 131
    Member since: January 20, 2020

    found it under WPIDE

    #146442
    Forum Moderator
    Participant
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 25811
    • Total: 25811
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    👍🏻

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.