Content Reverts Back After Being Saved

Home Forums All Other Themes Content Reverts Back After Being Saved

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #32168
    Bram Larrick
    Member
    • Topics: 27
    • Replies: 25
    • Total: 52
    Member since: March 29, 2016

    In 3 separate occasions I have had the situation where I make changes & save them, though when I look at my site a few days later, the content has gone back to what it was before. This has happened on 2 different themes. Very concerned about my clients sites with this happening~

    #32188
    SKT Themes
    Keymaster
    • Topics: 8
    • Replies: 6817
    • Total: 6825
    Member since: June 12, 2013

    Hi Bram,

    This isn’t possible at all unless you or your client presses the restore defaults button or in any case hosting has some cron set up to restore data from being changed.

    Otherwise all customers since so many years would have complained about this.

    Regards,
    Shri

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.