Change Color of Toggle button Text

Home Forums All Other Themes Change Color of Toggle button Text

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #29896
    TarsemTarsem
    Member
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 4
    • Total: 6
    Member since: March 26, 2016

    Change Color of Toggle button Text
    Under support plans it’s green now.
    http://www.itbox.ca/business-services/

    How to change name color in testimonials. It’s red now.
    http://www.itbox.ca/

    And finally how to change size of Widgets area at bottom. I want to reduce it.

    Many thanks!

    #29965
    Sonnal S SinhaSonnal S Sinha
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 30633
    • Total: 30633
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Tarsem,

    Kindly go to Appereance>>Theme Option>>Basic Setting>>Custom CSS Box

    Add this code there:

    .slide_toggle a{color:#1e90ff !important;}
    #testimonials li cite, .about-testimonial li cite{color:#1e90ff !important;}
    #copyright ul li:hover a, #copyright ul li.current_page_item a{color:#1e90ff !important;}

    Regards,
    Brad

    #30853
    TarsemTarsem
    Member
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 4
    • Total: 6
    Member since: March 26, 2016

    Thanks Brad! How about changing size of Widget area at the bottom?

    #30854
    Sonnal S SinhaSonnal S Sinha
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 30633
    • Total: 30633
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Tarsem,

    You can change the size of the widget by adding this code in Custom CSS Box

    #footer aside.widget.first{width:30% !important;}
    #footer aside.widget.second{width:30% !important;}
    #footer aside.widget.third{width:30% !important;}
    #footer aside.widget.last{width:20% !important;}

    Regards,
    Brad

    #30858
    TarsemTarsem
    Member
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 4
    • Total: 6
    Member since: March 26, 2016

    Thanks for your quick reply.

    What if i don’t want anything in Widget area? Right now it’s just empty box. How can i remove that. www.itbox.ca

    Fixing height doesn’t work well and Widgets have it’s own properties.

    Thanks

    #30860
    Sonnal S SinhaSonnal S Sinha
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 30633
    • Total: 30633
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Tarsem,

    You can hide them with the help of CSS.

    #footer aside.widget.first{display:none;}
    #footer aside.widget.second{display:none;}
    #footer aside.widget.third{display:none;}
    #footer aside.widget.last{display:none;}

    Regards,
    Brad

    #30862
    TarsemTarsem
    Member
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 4
    • Total: 6
    Member since: March 26, 2016

    That works but but not 100%. Widget area is still visible but not as much as before.

    #30867
    Sonnal S SinhaSonnal S Sinha
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 30633
    • Total: 30633
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Tarsem,

    If you want to hide entire widget area then add this code in custom css box:

    #footer{display:none;}

    Regards,
    Brad

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.