breadcrumbs Gravida pro

Home Forums Gravida Support breadcrumbs Gravida pro

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #120003
    info1363info1363
    Participant
    • Topics: 7
    • Replies: 18
    • Total: 25
    Member since: August 21, 2018

    Hi!

    I like to have breadcrumbs on my website.
    That is easy possible with SEO plugin Yoast see: https://kb.yoast.com/kb/implement-wordpress-seo-breadcrumbs/#utm_source=yoast-seo&utm_medium=software&utm_term=kb-breadcrumbs-how-to&utm_content=settings&utm_campaign=wordpress-support&php_version=7.0.33&platform=wordpress&platform_version=5.1.1&software=free&software_version=10.0.1&role=administrator&days_active=198

    But when I paste the code in header.php page.php or single.php the alignment is not good and a white strip appears above the header.

    What is the best way to show breadcrumbs or how can I solve the problem?

    Thanks,
    Sam

    #120065
    Forum ModeratorForum Moderator
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 29446
    • Total: 29446
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Show us your website URL please?

    Regards,
    Chris

    #120087
    info1363info1363
    Participant
    • Topics: 7
    • Replies: 18
    • Total: 25
    Member since: August 21, 2018

    Hi Chris,

    https://www.keigaafbrabant.nl/

    Regards,
    Sam

    #120093
    Forum ModeratorForum Moderator
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 29446
    • Total: 29446
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Can you send us the screenshot of your issues? Upload your screenshot on http://imgur.com/ and paste the share url here.

    Regards,
    Chris

    #120128
    info1363info1363
    Participant
    • Topics: 7
    • Replies: 18
    • Total: 25
    Member since: August 21, 2018

    Hi Chris,

    I have put the code back for the breadcrumbs, so you can see the issue now on my website:

    https://www.keigaafbrabant.nl/campings/

    The alignment and the white stripe above the header.

    And also a printscreen, hope it works: https://imgur.com/a/k0ZwXRc

    Kind Regards,
    Sam

    #120130
    Forum ModeratorForum Moderator
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 29446
    • Total: 29446
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Kindly go to Appearance >> Customize >> Basic >> Scroll down to find Custom CSS and paste there:

    #breadcrumbs {
        margin: 0 auto !important;
        width: 950px;
    }
    #breadcrumbs span {
        margin-top: 30px;
        display: table;
    }

    Regards,
    Chris

    #120134
    info1363info1363
    Participant
    • Topics: 7
    • Replies: 18
    • Total: 25
    Member since: August 21, 2018

    Thanks!!!

    One more question, how can I get the breadcrumbs on one line?
    See: https://www.keigaafbrabant.nl/campings/eurocamping-vessem/

    Regards,
    Sam

    #120182
    Forum ModeratorForum Moderator
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 29446
    • Total: 29446
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi,

    Remove

    #breadcrumbs {
        margin: 0 auto !important;
        width: 950px;
    }
    #breadcrumbs span {
        margin-top: 30px;
        display: table;
    }

    And add this new CSS there

    #breadcrumbs {
        margin: 0 auto !important;
        width: 950px;
    }
    #breadcrumbs span {
        margin-top:10px;
        display: inline-block;
    }

    Regards,
    Chris

    #120213
    info1363info1363
    Participant
    • Topics: 7
    • Replies: 18
    • Total: 25
    Member since: August 21, 2018

    Hi Chris,

    Thanks !!!

    Regards,
    Sam

    #120242
    Forum ModeratorForum Moderator
    Moderator
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 29446
    • Total: 29446
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Sam,

    If you found our service good kindly review us here: https://www.sktthemes.org/forums/topic/reviews-and-testimonials/page/21/

    Regards,
    Chris

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.